22nd September 2010, 02:50 AM
mathiyazhagan07

Is RVD university B.tech certificate valid for foreign studies?

I am doing B.tech mechanical engineering in RVD university.Is this course is eligible for doing Higher studies and Working in Abroads?

Kindly clarify me this issue.

Mathi

23rd September 2010, 07:22 AM

Default Re: Is RVD university B.tech certificate valid for foreign studies?

Before joining any course it is important to check whether the institute and the courses offered by it are recognised. Yes, you are eligible for doing higher studies and working abroad as the" RVD" has UGC recognition. Also the institute has a B++ rating.
28th September 2010, 07:46 AM
asahu47

hii...
RVD university B.tech certificate is valid for foreign studies
Yes, you are eligible for doing higher studies and working abroad as the" RVD" has UGC recognition. Also the institute has a B++ rating.

14th October 2010, 07:32 PM
kool

If your university is UGC recognized then you are eligible for higher studies in Abroad.

For higher studies in Abroad, you have to appear in GRE test conducted for taking admission in various foreign universities.

So, i suggest you to take well preparation for GRE.

& you need not to be panic about your eligibility, you are eligible.

23rd December 2010, 05:38 PM

I am doing B.tech civil engineering in RVD university.Is this course is eligible for doing Higher studies (M.Tech ) in Anna university.

Mathi
10th January 2011, 02:00 PM

I want to know about admissionn of B.tech. 2011
25th January 2011, 11:46 PM

Sir, I am doing B.Tech (Me) from rvd distance uni.
Is this course is eligible for doing M.Tech in MDU uni.......
plz tell me sir ........
plz contact me sir........ 08826173899
27th January 2011, 09:46 PM
kumarpravir007

I want to know about admissionn of B.tech. 2011
hello friend..........
to get admission in the RVD university you have to gives its entrance exam .....
it even take students through aieee rank and even there is the management quota to get the admission .........
27th January 2011, 10:01 PM
kumarpravir007

I am doing B.tech civil engineering in RVD university.Is this course is eligible for doing Higher studies (M.Tech ) in Anna university.

Mathi

hello friend.......
the RVD university is UGC recognised university .......
so you are absolutely eligible for doing the higher studies (M.tech) in anna univesity......
28th January 2011, 12:31 AM
kumarpravir007

Sir, I am doing B.Tech (Me) from rvd distance uni.
Is this course is eligible for doing M.Tech in MDU uni.......
plz tell me sir ........
plz contact me sir........ 08826173899
hello friend.........
the RVD university is a UGC recognized university so its B tech (Me) is also recognized .....
so this course is absolutely eligible for doing M.tech im MDU university ....
28th January 2011, 12:34 AM
kumarpravir007

hello friends ......
the RVD university is a UGC recognized university
and even it has B++ ranking
and so its B tech certificate is absolutely valid for the foreign studies.......
6th March 2011, 03:25 PM

were is the office location RVD university in Bangalore............
15th March 2011, 04:37 PM

Talking Re: Is RVD university B.tech certificate valid for foreign studies?

Originally Posted by mathiyazhagan07 View Post

I am doing B.tech mechanical engineering in RVD university.Is this course is eligible for doing Higher studies and Working in Abroads?

Mathi
Dought ful
22nd March 2011, 04:16 PM

i am B.Tech electrical pass out from RVD Univeristy . Am i eligible for further study i.e M.Tech in NITs and IITs
VIJAY TAKHI,
jalandhar
1st May 2011, 08:29 AM

sir i m doing b.tech from rvd in 6 sem.i am want to know is this university certificate valid for study in forign contury and in which contury and tell me list of the country ?

Sandeep raizada
30th May 2011, 09:38 PM

Is B.Tec degree from RvD for distance course approved by AICTE?
10th June 2011, 01:07 PM

I DONE BTECH FROM RVD UNIVERSITY AND DOING MBA REGULAR FROM HPU. I REQUIRE MIGREATION CERTIFICATE . I GIVEN FROM TO STUDY CENTER. BUT NOT ABLE TO GET TILL NOW. HOW CAN I GET EARILER. PLEASE HELP ME. IAM VERY MUCH NEED OF THAT CERTIFICATE
15th June 2011, 11:27 PM

I Have completed B-TECT(CIVIL) FROM JRN RAJASTHAN VIDYAPIT UNIVERSITY,UDAIPUR IN DISTANCE MODE.Wheather this course isapproved by ugc-dec-aicte joint committee approval?
14th July 2011, 10:30 AM

Sir I am a SSS pass student since 17 years working in electrical field. I got very good knowledge unfortunate i don't have any technical certificate. Now i planned to do B-Tech correspondence can possible if it is please let me know
17th July 2011, 03:28 PM

I am doing Mechanical Engineering from RVD University , and doing Central Govt. job in CPWD is it valid for for per-motion
22nd July 2011, 12:24 AM
anil_kumar89

For higher studies in Abroad, you have to appear in GRE test conducted for
taking admission in various foreign universities.So, i suggest you to take well
preparation for GRE.you need not to be panic about your eligibility, you are
eligible.
22nd July 2011, 02:42 PM

I have completed in 2009 B.Tech course from JRN RAJASTHAN VIDYAPIT UNIVERSITY. but it is approved from AICTE?
25th July 2011, 04:25 PM

sir i have compleated the diploma in mechanical engg from rvd university so i have elagible to b.e course of nagpur university.
27th July 2011, 01:12 PM

I am doing Btech from RVD university.I am working as Mgr( engg) in DSCL sugar .It is a unit of DCM Sriram Consolidated Ltd.our head office is in Delhi .I came to know that my management does not agree with this institute B.tech Degree.I want to you the reason why our organisation is not accepting it if it is approved from AICTE, UGC etc etc
29th July 2011, 03:57 PM

I have competed B tech from RVD university & I want give banking jobs entrance is it applicable for banking PO jobs
23rd August 2011, 01:07 PM

Kindly give me the fees details of B.tech in RVD university.

M.kannan
20th September 2011, 02:06 PM

Dear sir, Please send the details of your study centre in Karnataka.
14th December 2011, 01:22 PM
selvaraj ssr

I am selvaraj.s . I have completed 10th + Two years ITI course Machinist and recently complete my Diploma in Mechanical Engineering(DME) from J.R.N.Rajasthan Vidyapeeth Deemed University through distance education..now i would like to pursue my B.Tech in Karnataka State Open University(KSOU) through distance mode..am i eligible to apply for Govt jobs after complete B.Tech from RVD university or Karnataka state open university..Good number of my friends are interested to join in such university..so please guide us for our future..
24th December 2011, 10:55 AM

How many days it will take for obtaining diploma certificate.
29th January 2012, 10:59 AM
drurv

If your university is UGC recognized then you are eligible for higher studies in Abroad.
For higher studies in Abroad, you have to appear in GRE test conducted for taking admission in various foreign universities.
I suggest you to take well preparation for GRE.
& you need not to be panic about your eligibility, you are eligible.
28th September 2012, 01:07 AM

B-Tech degree holder from RVD, can he become Member of Institution of engineers (india) AMIE, Calcatta,?
pl reply
22nd July 2013, 09:44 PM

is it rvd university certificate valid in india
21st August 2014, 04:57 PM

How many days it will take for obtaining diploma certificate.

Shuvransu Acharya