25th September 2010, 07:37 PM
raghul gandhi

Apprentice training for engineers in ISRO

I am an ece fresher. How to get apprentice training in isro?

27th September 2010, 03:10 AM
Mrs_Praveen_Gola

Default Re: Apprentice training for engineers in ISRO

you can get training in GRADUATE & TECHNICIAN APPRENTICES.
to get this-
1. you should have a professional degree /diploma from a recognized university.
2. those who have acquired qualifying exam in the previous year are only eligible for the above training posiion.
3. period of training is 1 year.
28th September 2010, 08:36 AM
asahu47

hii/

to get this-
2. those who have acquired qualifying exam in the previous year are only eligible for the above training posiion.

u must have 60% in ur exam with no back logs.

2nd October 2010, 05:46 PM

i have completed diploma inb mechanical engg.with 63% in may2010. so plz arrange sdsc shar....sriharikota. my gmail is [email protected]
2nd October 2010, 10:33 PM
ravi6

dear,
you can get apprentice at ISRO in the following conditions:-

1)you pursuing engineering degree in reputed college and go for aprentice in the form of industrial training.
2)you can take small time courses at ISRO.
3)The time of training 1 year or 6 months.
4)you can go on the basis of technician.

But the aprentice at ISRO is not conducted at formal basis. they conduct Test.

REGARDS
ravi6
2nd October 2010, 10:36 PM
ravi6

sorry, We can not satisfy from your question.

pls reply with detail and meaningful.

I hope..........

REGARDS
ravi6
5th October 2010, 02:49 PM

we require 20 week training. will u provide? we can start from jan 2011. we r the final year students
4th November 2010, 10:50 AM
princi.christian

i want fillip the form of apprentice training so what is the procedure of application
13th November 2010, 02:08 PM

i would like to undergo an industrial training from good organisations like isro etc.I am stdying final year btech in electronics and communication in L.B.S college of engg kasaragod.I would like to start it from the christmas vaccation.So kindly reply me to [email protected]
26th November 2010, 10:17 AM

im an aeronautical engineer. i would like to know whether any chance for me in isro?. my mail id is [email protected]
please reply to this...........
7th December 2010, 09:31 PM

i m 3rd year instrumentation and control branch srm university chennai. can i get some trainining in my field durying january from isro?
8th December 2010, 03:26 PM
RAKESH KUMAR.N

Hi friend

*you can get selected from the BOARD OF APPRENTICE Government of India, every year it is conducted in Some college, more then 10 to 20 company will come and pick up the student by Interview, for that you should applied in the BOA office, they will send you the date and Time and where to come, for that you should have more 80% and good Project, if the project is very good, they will select you , and the way of answering the project question, Best of luck
8th December 2010, 09:14 PM
deep_4

for joining in ISRO
POST:-- Scientist/Engineer ,we need to have a qualificatio of BE/B.Tech or equivalent in First Class with an aggregate minimum of 65% (average of all semesters for which results are available). Candidates who are in final year can also apply for the same.With age limit of 35 years.
13th December 2010, 12:14 PM
nalinisavai

for joining in ISRO
POST:--junior Scientist ,we need to have a qualificatio of BCA.IT or equivalent in First Class with an aggregate minimum of 86.5% (average of all semesters for which results are available). Candidates who are in final year can also apply for the same.
13th December 2010, 12:16 PM
nalinisavai

Red face Re: Apprentice training for engineers in ISRO

Originally Posted by raghul gandhi View Post
I am an ece fresher. How to get apprentice training in isro?
I am an BCA fresher. How to get apprentice training in isro?
14th December 2010, 06:39 AM
kumarpravir007

for getting into isro u have to clear a entrance exam then u can go for the training
15th December 2010, 02:22 PM

i have passed B.E IN ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONICS WITH61% IN APRIL 2010.WILL I GET TRAINING IN ISRO
29th December 2010, 11:41 PM

sir hame isro ka from chahiye aap batao kaysase downlod hoga online?? please....
6th January 2011, 10:32 AM

sir,am rayees a final yr msc it(integrated 10th sem).I would like to do my main project and training in isro how can I do it?
10th January 2011, 03:37 PM

kindly tell me how can I get ISRO pre exam form???
9th February 2011, 06:27 PM

respect sir..

i'm dng B.Tech ECE final year... how can i apply for apprentice training in ISRO..kindly send details at [email protected]..

waiting for positive result....
21st February 2011, 04:36 PM

i am sararavanan diploma ece 77% i need apprentice training so i want your help kindly request e mail :[email protected]
8th March 2011, 12:55 PM

i susama senapati have completed diploma in electrical. i want to know about the 1year ''APPRENTICE TRAINING''.
please suggest me how to join in this field.

regards with,
susama senapati
email [email protected]
ph.no-9583979739
1st May 2011, 11:39 PM

Anand
Trivandrum
may i know the educational Qualification for technical assistant post
8th May 2011, 03:01 PM

hai
am finished my b.tech in itwhen will the apprentice start how can i applied for that and when will i appilied for that
27th May 2011, 01:03 PM

I completed my BE in Electronics and Communication department. I want to apply for the apprentice. What is the date of the exam ? Please inform me the date in [email protected]
30th May 2011, 12:58 AM
mailmeshekhar2011

to get this-

30th May 2011, 01:04 AM
mailmeshekhar2011

to get this-

31st May 2011, 08:04 PM

i am v sreenivasa arun kumar completed b.tech in the year 2009 with and aggregate of 69.14% at present iam working as contract lecturare in govt. polytechnic college i want to join as graduate apprentice in sriharikota could u pls give me some information about apprentice training about apprentice training in sriharikota my email id is [email protected]
31st May 2011, 08:18 PM
arunkumar488

i am v sreenivasa arun kumar completed b.tech in the year 2009 at present i am working as contract lecturare in govt. polytechnic college i want to join as graduate apprentice in sriharikota could u pls give me some information about graduate apprentice training in sriharikota and also when notification comes in year 2011 my aggregate percentage is 69.14% and my email id is [email protected]
27th June 2011, 10:53 PM

I had completed the BE (ECE) with 76% and am willing to join in the graduate apprentice training , do i have any oppurtunity to join in that training and pls inform me the details about the training and also the procedure to apply.

mail id : [email protected]
1st July 2011, 12:13 PM

when will the apprentice traaining qualifying exam takes place?
4th July 2011, 03:43 PM

sir, i have got a call leter from isro for apprentice training in april of this year but still i hav not got offer leter so that i will come to know from when will training commence my mail id is [email protected] i request youto please tell the date from when will training commence.
2nd August 2011, 04:38 PM

Originally Posted by kumarpravir007 View Post
for getting into isro u have to clear a entrance exam then u can go for the training
please tell me the details of entrance examination..
9th August 2011, 12:57 AM
vipin bihari chaturvedi

to get this-

14th August 2011, 11:13 PM

sir i ve completed my B.tech in electronics and communication in AMRITA SCHOOL OF ENGINEERING COIMBATORE and i ve got cgpa 6.07..i just wanna join apprentice in ISRO pls gimme suggestions sir if any...
4th September 2011, 02:08 PM

B-TECH AFTER APPRENTICE IN BHEL IS GOOD OR NOT , SIR WILL U PLEASE SAY...........................
4th September 2011, 02:10 PM

B-TECH after APPRENTICE is good for future or not? plzzzzzzzzzzz will u clarify my question sir
4th September 2011, 05:47 PM

i have completed B.E in electronics & communication branch i got 73.5% in B.E please give suggestion to how i join 1 year apprenticeship training in ISRO...
15th October 2011, 04:38 PM

i have completed B.E in electronics and communication branch with 68%. i am 2011 passed out. please give suggestion to how i join 1 year apprenticeship training in ISRO..
15th October 2011, 09:34 PM
imcool.force

to get this-

25th October 2011, 08:49 PM

Sir am a student of diploma final year ECE...We need training in ISRO...As part of our curriculum....how can we join there?could u plz....tell us?and my mail id is [email protected]....
27th October 2011, 01:19 PM

can a btech completed student apply apprentice training
30th October 2011, 05:54 PM
goldin

when they will advetise for this post
31st October 2011, 05:57 PM
dolly91

to get this-

4th November 2011, 06:58 PM

Sir,my question is after completated 1year training,what can the student do,that post is regular or not.plz answer these sir
14th November 2011, 06:59 PM

my dear friend
hi to all
Its good to join isro because its good to make a good career in isro.today i also get the joing letter FROM isro...it is a reputeted to join as a graduate apprentice..
best of luck to all for future.
RAJANISH KUMAR KASHYAP
22nd November 2011, 12:45 PM

I have completed B.E. with 66.22% in Mechanical.I sent application for graduate training,but still i have not got any reply.If further process are necessary to join this then please inform me.my email [email protected]
25th November 2011, 08:20 PM

i have been selected for graduate apprentiship training on last september from bangalore.i have done with police enquiry in the month of september only.after no news.can you please tell me when the training starts!!
6th December 2011, 05:21 PM

i am sushma completed btech in 2011 ,my percentage is 63% am i elgible to apprentice in ISRO kindly inform me .my email id is [email protected]