2nd October 2010, 02:34 AM

Biochemistry Six Months Projects: Companies and Institutes?

i am in the final year of bsc(h)biochemistry and biochemical technology means i am in 7th semester and in 8th semester i have to do six months project work and i have also done one month project work on "study of antimicrobial activity of Rosa indica" will it be good for me to continue this work futher from any training or research institute / i should select some other topic. plz give me suggestion where i should do project work as a biochemistry student whether in pharma/ industrial company or research center. plz tell me which will be better for me among these to brighten my career

3rd October 2010, 12:20 AM
anisam1987

Smile Re: Biochemistry Six Months Projects: Companies and Institutes?

NATCO is a good company. you can approach whether they provide any kind of projects to students or not.
4th October 2010, 05:44 PM
Mrs_Praveen_Gola

Default Re: Biochemistry Six Months Projects: Companies and Institutes?

The project work you have selected 'STUDY OF ANTIMICROBIAL ACTIVITY OF ROSA INDICA"is a good topic selected by you, so continue your work on it.Its better for you to do your projectwork in some industrial company as the practical knowledge & experience gives you an additional advantage in your profile.
7th October 2010, 10:34 PM

Originally Posted by praveen gola View Post
The project work you have selected 'STUDY OF ANTIMICROBIAL ACTIVITY OF ROSA INDICA"is a good topic selected by you, so continue your work on it.Its better for you to do your projectwork in some industrial company as the practical knowledge & experience gives you an additional advantage in your profile.
can i do six months project work from CIMAP, LUCKNOW, will it be good for me and whether i will get stipen there or not .
7th October 2010, 10:37 PM

give me the details of NATCO company , how i will apply there
14th November 2010, 11:21 PM

I want the best hand written project on biochemistry
must be of 25-30pages
7th March 2011, 02:55 PM

i am a seema m.sc biochemistry.if u have any project. then plz send message [email protected]
7th March 2011, 02:57 PM

i am seema rani m.sc biochemistry passed student. if u have any project then plz send message at [email protected]
18th March 2011, 08:08 AM
Mayank Shekhar

According to me -
6th May 2011, 12:50 PM

hi i am neha. please give the list of companies offering any training for M.Sc students
13th May 2011, 01:07 PM

I am Msc. Bio-chemistry student
and i have to do six months project work,
so please tell me the intitutes or colleges where i can i do my project work,
only in Bangalore.
Please help me out.
20th May 2011, 01:22 AM

I am Anusha completed my Msc. Biochemistry and wanted to do a project work, could you suggest me the companies where i can get a good one.
11th June 2011, 04:06 PM
inpuwtx

Question DdVwIurULzNKg

nqnWqK <a href="http://ggmpqogfialv.com/">ggmpqogfialv</a>, zlxjynbjpekj, [link=http://euewqqoxxllm.com/]euewqqoxxllm[/link], http://fbfqwddfakul.com/
28th June 2011, 05:51 PM

what is the future of 5-year integrated M.sc in industrial chemistry from iitkgp?
23rd July 2011, 02:48 PM

only in Bangalore.
Please help me out.
25th July 2011, 06:13 PM

good evening sir
i am 5 student from b. sc. hons biochemistry
i have to do 6 month project work
please tell me my mob. no.9554231500
29th July 2011, 10:37 AM

only in Bangalore.
Please help me out.
3rd August 2011, 07:45 AM

hiii
i m in m.sc biochemistry 3rd semester .can you suggest me from where should i get my 6 moonth project training.
15th October 2011, 09:50 PM
bhavinuttekar

as far as i m concerned,so many people are doing work on anti microbial property and they have invented so many compounds from herbs and fungus.my suggestion would be not to change your topic but find other application of that plant so that you can make it patented for it.and it will be a novel thing.
9th November 2011, 11:30 PM

hi there, i am in my 7th semester and can u plz suggest me from where i shud do my project..or can u plz gimme some options so dat i can apply there..??
16th May 2012, 09:24 AM

am studying msc biochemistry pls give any idea for project
19th July 2012, 10:08 AM

Good morning sir i am premlata i have done bsc biotech and now i admision in msc biochemistry so plz sir inform me 6 month goverment training with stypen in bihar and pune,kolkata side
19th July 2012, 10:14 AM

Good morning sir i am premlata i have done bsc biotech and now i admision in msc biochemistry so plz sir inform me 6 month goverment training with stypen in bihar and pune,kolkata side.so my email id is ([email protected])
10th October 2012, 08:11 PM

am studying msc biochemistry
i hav 6 month project
am instrest in cancer topic so please help me where i will do suggest any institues but only in chenai
25th December 2012, 07:24 PM

Respected sir this is chaithanya completed my Msc in biochemistry..suggest some biochemistry companies for job..? [email protected]
18th April 2013, 10:08 PM

im udaya,M.sc biochemistry 4th sem,i want to do project related to biochemistry in companies...........&suggest some jobs related to biochemistry.....,[email protected]
15th May 2013, 07:36 PM

hai ths is indu doing msc biochemistry pls give me idea abt project which wil also help in phd work it should be regarding to drug discovery or abt plants activity in medicine.work of 6 month project should be in tamilnadu itself send idea to [email protected]
8th July 2013, 12:46 PM

hai
I am a biochemistry student now i am going to do my Phd... Please send any project in biochemistry to this mail id [email protected].
25th August 2015, 11:40 AM

I'm Usha..m doing msc biochemistry 2 and year... We need to submit project at the end of this year...kindly give me chance to do project which will be use ful in PhD.. Send project information to my mail I'd.
19th July 2019, 04:37 PM

I am sangmesh MSC Biochemistry 2019 passed out fresher. If you have projects please inform me.thank you.
Email id: [email protected].
19th July 2019, 04:39 PM

I am sangmesh MSC Biochemistry 2019 passed out fresher. If u have any projects please inform me.
Email id: [email protected].
25th May 2022, 11:32 AM

I am a student of MSc biochemistry
I'm searching for companies to do project in my 4th sem
Anyone please suggest any companies in Bangalore
Please inform me- [email protected]