2nd November 2011, 10:35 AM
punitha murugesan

List of colleges offering Ph.D through correspondence? What's the fee structure? I've done M.Sc in Hotel Management

Dear All

I need to know in Distance Education PHD Course Names, Fees Details

I have a qualification Msc Hotel Management

Instead of PHD I can do PHD that details also i need

Kindly help me for the above quiry

Related Questions:
  1. Can I do PhD in Hotel Management? Universities offering PhD as correspondence?
  2. List of the correspondence universities offering Ph.D program with fee structure for M.A.(Hindi) passed candidate?
  3. Which colleges are offering Integrated MSc Ph.D? Fee structure and the duration of the course?
  4. List of the colleges offering CA correspondence course in Bangalore? What is the fee structure? What is the course duration?
  5. Duration and Fee structure for Hotel Management course? List of Colleges offering this course with good Placements?
  6. Eligibility of joining Hotel Management course after scoring 76% marks in 10th? Colleges offering Hotel Management course in Solapur Maharashtra?
  7. List of colleges offering Phd course after doing MSc Microbiology?
  8. Any entrance for doing MSc through correspondence? Colleges in Hyderabad for doing MSc Correspondence? Procedure for doing it and fee structure for the same?
  9. What is the fee structure of the Hotel Management Colleges? Percentage required to get admission in IHM?
  10. List of Colleges offering M.Com course in Correspondence? Which is the best university for this course? How much will be the fee structure for this course?
  11. Can I do PhD after Masters from Correspondence? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Colleges offering MSc Correspondence in Central Area of City? What is the fee structure of the course?
  13. Which are the colleges in Maharashtra for Hotel Management? What is the fee structure?