5th October 2010, 09:39 AM

Date of 2nd counselling of J.B.T admission

I want to know the date of 2nd counselling admission of J.B.t course.Plz reply me as soon as possibe.

7th October 2010, 02:02 AM
Mrs_Praveen_Gola

Default Re: Date of 2nd counselling of J.B.T admission

As you have not mentioned the state from where you are appearing in the J.B.T ,so its difficult to help as some universities & colleges already completed their admission.So its better to clarify completely
7th October 2010, 02:39 PM
Rupender verma

Thumbs up Re: Date of 2nd counselling of J.B.T admission

Date of 2nd counselling of J.B.T admission will be on second october,2010
9th October 2010, 01:04 PM

let us me know that my admission done or not. I am physical handicap my rank is 6201
14th October 2010, 10:50 AM

Dear Sir please tell me 2nd counseling date of JBT Admission.
16th October 2010, 08:47 PM

plzzzzzz tell me 2nd counsling date of JBT counsling.
20th October 2010, 08:32 PM

Date of 2nd counselling of J.B.T counsling
20th October 2010, 08:37 PM

Please sir tell me 2nd counselling of J.B.T counselling.
23rd October 2010, 11:46 AM

date of 2nd counselling of jbt
23rd October 2010, 03:49 PM

Please sir tell me 2nd counselling of J.B.T counselling.
30th October 2010, 10:26 AM

date of counsling j.b.t
31st October 2010, 05:35 PM

my roll no of JBT IS 7014 . I WANT TO KNOW MY CONSEELING DATE.
8th November 2010, 08:58 PM

my roll is 201913 pls tell pass or fail dhhjk jhgj huykjn hkkk jjg
8th November 2010, 09:03 PM

Smile Re: Date of 2nd counselling of J.B.T admission

my roll is 201913 pls tell pass or fail
9th February 2011, 12:23 PM

WHAT IS THE DATE OF COUNSELLING OF THIS ROL NO. 214011
11th February 2011, 12:52 PM

what is the counselling schedule of JBT for private institutes.
16th March 2011, 09:45 AM

PIZZ SIR TELL ME THE NEW ADMISSION FORM OF J B T
MY ID [email protected]
2nd April 2011, 09:19 AM

what is the counselling schedule of JBT for private institutes. PLZ REPLY SOON......

MY ID [email protected]
4th June 2011, 02:25 PM
mankamal

Dear Sir please tell me 2nd counseling date of JBT Admission.
Dear sir what is the date of counselling of this roll no 511369
8th July 2011, 11:57 AM

jbt counselling 2011
10th July 2011, 11:04 AM

My S. no. is 524915 from hisar haryana Pls tell me counselling date 7 place
11th July 2011, 10:47 AM

please tell me jbt counseling date
13th July 2011, 08:33 PM

please tell me jbt counling date
14th July 2011, 11:29 AM

please tell me jbt counseling date please date
14th July 2011, 05:51 PM

Please inform me what is the date of publishing second cut off list for admission/counseling for JBT Delhi (Govt.) 2011
16th July 2011, 11:43 AM

Smile Re: Date of 2nd counselling of J.B.T admission

Originally Posted by Mrs_Praveen_Gola View Post
As you have not mentioned the state from where you are appearing in the J.B.T ,so its difficult to help as some universities & colleges already completed their admission.So its better to clarify completely
I want to know the JBT councelling date and my state is haryana. Please help me out. IF u know the exact web site than please mail me at [email protected] thanks
17th July 2011, 11:09 PM

will jbt counselling be on july18,2011? plz tell me as soon as possible.
e-mail id:[email protected]
18th July 2011, 11:28 AM

kindly give me information regarding second counselling. i have filled form fro JBT haryana
18th July 2011, 11:28 AM

kindly give me information regarding second counselling. i have filled form fro JBT haryana
18th July 2011, 07:44 PM

plzzzzzzzzzzzz all of you tell me jbt counseling
contact n:9467705173 sonu
18th July 2011, 08:17 PM

Counselling of jbt
19th July 2011, 02:52 PM

dear , sir please me tell about 2nd counslling of JBT 2011
20th July 2011, 03:08 PM

Please tell me my result fail and pass. my roll no.155766
my mobile no. 9729267296
20th July 2011, 03:31 PM
hari kishan bawlia

please tell me resultmy rank no.155766
30th July 2011, 07:01 PM

plz tell me second counselling of jbt 2011
3rd August 2011, 05:55 PM

please tell me resultmy rank no.182051
4th August 2011, 12:30 AM

sir pls tel me the my counselling date.my aplication no. Is 572513.sir pls reply as soon as posible at [email protected]
5th August 2011, 09:13 AM

Please tell me the counselling date my serial no was 177174 my email id was [email protected]. I m very thankful to u.
6th August 2011, 10:30 PM

please sir tell me date of 2nd counselling of jbt 2011.
my e-mail id. is ([email protected] )and

my mobile no is (9729166091)
6th August 2011, 10:34 PM

please sir tell me the date of 2nd counselling of jbt 2011.
my e-mail id.is ([email protected])
7th August 2011, 10:40 PM

sir plz tell me the date of 2nd counselling of jbt haryana my email id is ([email protected]) my contact no. Is 09729036610
9th August 2011, 11:14 AM

Originally Posted by Mrs_Praveen_Gola View Post
what is the date of 2nd counselling jbt
11th August 2011, 07:46 PM

I want to know the date of 2nd counselling admission of J.B.t course.Plz reply me as soon as possibe.
2nd date of jbt counsling
12th August 2011, 09:39 AM

my rank is 14084 kya mera admission jbt me ho payega
12th August 2011, 03:19 PM

Sir, Please tell me that what is the date of second councling
12th August 2011, 10:31 PM

my self is vinita yadav. my rank is 11644. please tell me about my addmission procedure if possible.
19th August 2011, 11:21 AM

Second counseling list date.my rank is 15148.
20th August 2011, 12:31 PM

Sir, my name is SATISH BENIWAL from sirsa my rank is 6985 (janral categri ). Pls tell me about my counsling date/ 2nd counsling date [[email protected]]
20th August 2011, 12:43 PM

sir plz tel me the date of 2nd counselling 2011 haryana board my e-mail id is [email protected]
20th August 2011, 04:34 PM

I am mamta. my rank is 8016. plz tell me about second counselling date. plz rly me