4th November 2011, 12:30 AM
pazj

Past 5 years CLAT question papers? Books to be followed?

plz give me Past 5 years CLAT question papers & Which books to follow and tips to crack CLAT?

plz reply me on my Gmail ID, [email protected]

7th November 2011, 12:33 PM
melwynjensen

Thumbs up Re: Past 5 years CLAT question papers? Books to be followed?

Originally Posted by pazj View Post
plz give me Past 5 years CLAT question papers & Which books to follow and tips to crack CLAT?

PREVIOUS YEAR MODEL PAPERS OF CLAT EXAM

I have attached some of the previous year model papers of CLAT exam in this post for your reference... kindly check it over... hope it helps for your preparation...

RECOMMENDED BOOKS FOR CLAT EXAM

There are many books available in the market which helps you to prepare for the exam...

-> Some of the recommended books are as follows....

CLAT & LL.B Entrance Examinations (PU, DU, KU, HPU, AIL, Pbi, Univ, GNDU, Symbiosis)
Author: Bhardwaj A P
ISBN: 0071074686

Model Test Papers For CLAT & LL.B
Author: A P Bhardwaj
ISBN: 0070706417

CLAT Common Law Admission Test
Author: Mazumdar Rituparna
ISBN: 8183553273

Universal's Practice Test Papers For CLAT (Common Law Admission Test), 2ND Edn. 2011
Author: Mehta Gaurav
ISBN: 9350350348

Common Law Admission Test (CLAT) Guide
Author: RPH Editorial Board
ISBN: 817812579X

Study Package For CLAT And LLB Entrance Examination
Author: A P Bhardwaj
ISBN: 0070699372

Legal Apptitude And Legal Reasoning For The CLAT
Author: A. P. Bhardwaj
ISBN: 8131727173

-> Spend some valuable time daily to prepare for the exam, then for sure you will clear the exam...

-> Any more queries, feel free to leave a post in our forum....

"Every day do something that will inch you closer to a better tomorrow."
File Type: zip CLAT.zip(1.75 MB, 177 views)
File Type: pdf CLAT eligible colleges.pdf(8.1 KB, 300 views)
7th November 2011, 12:48 PM
iatul89

Default Re: Past 5 years CLAT question papers? Books to be followed?

Exam pattern:

For Undergraduate program:

The total marks for the undergraduate program are 200 and the number of questions is 200. The subjects included are English including Comprehension (40 marks), General Knowledge/Current Affairs (50 Marks), Elementary Mathematics (20 Marks) (Numerical ability), Legal Aptitude: Legal GK (45 Marks), Logical Reasoning (45 Marks).

For Postgraduate program:

The total marks for the postgraduate program is 200. The subjects covered are Law of Contracts, Law of Torts, Family Law, Criminal Law, Constitutional Law, and Legal Theory. There are 50 objective questions each carting 1 mark, 10 short questions each with 5 marks, 2 essay type questions of 50 marks each.

Here i am providing you some previous years CLAT question papers.and
Here is the list of books which you can refer for your CLAT preparation:

Maths - class 8, 9, 10 NCERT (for others, whatever book you studied from in school) books

English - Wren & Martin or Oxford reference books ; Word Power Made Easy by Norman Lewis

Logic - Verbal & Non Verbal Reasoning’ by R. S. Aggarwal

Legal Reasoning & Legal G.K - Guide to L.L.B. published by Universal; Constitution of India
File Type: pdf CLAT Sample Paper 1.pdf(1.43 MB, 204 views)
File Type: pdf CLAT Sample Paper 2.pdf(165.9 KB, 276 views)
File Type: pdf CLAT Sample Paper 3.pdf(318.4 KB, 124 views)
File Type: doc CLAT Sample Paper 4.doc(34.5 KB, 110 views)
7th November 2011, 02:46 PM
kartik41

This type book you refer [IMG][IMG][IMG][/IMG][/IMG][/IMG]

or questions are
[IMG][/IMG]

OK, BEST UP LUCK,
7th November 2011, 03:20 PM
sathish0038

Hear i am attached some information about the CLAT and also i have to provide the CLAT exam papers also.

please cheek the papers then you get much clarity about the exam.
so daily you have to spend some time to the exam preparation.

Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	CLAT2.jpg
Views:	237
Size:	7.6 KB
ID:	54601   Click image for larger version

Name:	CLAT!.jpg
Views:	332
Size:	11.8 KB
ID:	54602   Click image for larger version

Name:	CLAT.jpg
Views:	226
Size:	11.3 KB
ID:	54603  
File Type: pdf (www.entrance-exam.net)-CLAT eligible colleges.pdf(8.1 KB, 242 views)
File Type: zip (www.entrance-exam.net)-CLAT.zip(1.75 MB, 51 views)
1st March 2012, 03:46 PM
srivastava priyanshu

sir plz send me last 5 years CLAT question papers.........

my email id......... [email protected]
11th May 2012, 02:18 PM

sir plz send me last 5 years CLAT question papers.........

my email [email protected]
20th August 2013, 11:33 AM
Shaenma

CLAT stands for Common Law Admission Test and this exam is a national level law entrance exam which is conducted by fourteen national law universities in turn. By giving this exam you can study in not only these universities but also in other law colleges which accepts CLAT scores.

Top 14 National Law Universities Under CLAT:-

1. National Law school of India University(NLSIU),Bangalore

2. National Academy of Legal Study & Research(NALSAR) University of Law,Hyderabad.

3. National Law Institute University(NLIU),Bhopal

4. The West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences(WBNUJS),Kolkata

5. National Law University(NLUJ),Jodhpur

6. Hidayatullah National Law University(HNLU),Raipur

7. Gujarat National Law University(GNLU),Gandhinagar

8. Dr. Ram Manohar Lohiya National Law University(RMLNLU),Lucknow

9. Rajiv Gandhi National University of Law(RGNUL),Punjab

10. Chanakya National Law University(CNLU),Patna

11. National University of Advanced Legal Studies(NUALS),Kochi

12. National Law University(NLUO), Odisha

13. National University of Study 6 Research in Law(NUSRL), Ranchi

14. National Law University & Judicial Academy(NLUJA), Assam

CLAT Exam Eligibility Criteria:-

1. You need to be a higher secondary passed out candidate of a recognized board.

2. You need to get 50% of marks at HS level.

3. Reserved category candidates needs to get 45% of marks.

4. Final year students can also give this exam.

5. The upper age limit for this exam is 20 years.

6. For SC/ST candidates and PWD candidates it is 22 years.

Top CLAT Books To Follow:-

Study Package For CLAT And LLB Entrance Examination
by A. P Bhardwaj
Publisher: Tata Mc-graw Hill Publishing

Common Law Adminssion Test (CLAT) Guide PB
by RPH Editorial Board
Publisher: Ramesh Publishing House

Model Test Papers For CLAT & LL.B
by A P Bhardwaj
Publisher: Tata Mcgraw Hill Education Private Limited

CLAT And LLB Entrance Examination: Study Package
by A. P Bhardwaj
Publisher: Tata Mcgraw Hill Education Private Limited

For the papers please download the attachments below.

Hope this helps :-> :->