8th November 2011, 09:05 AM
Unregistered

Am I eligible for NET Exam if I am a Post Graduate Diploma holder in HRM?

I would like to know if I am a Post Graduate Diploma holder in HRM, am I eligible for NET EXAM.
I am a Science graduate from Bombay University.
Thank you,
Purva Puri
[email protected]
Mobile no-09971525505

8th November 2011, 01:28 PM
BISWARUPYOGI
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Am I eligible for NET Exam if I am a Post Graduate Diploma holder in HRM?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
I would like to know if I am a Post Graduate Diploma holder in HRM, am I eligible for NET EXAM.
Thank you,
Purva Puri
[email protected]
Mobile no-09971525505
ELIGIBLE OR NOT FOR NET EXAM????

If your degree is equivalent for masters degree then you are eligible NET exam.

Those candidate have completd masters degree from recogniged university are eligible for NET exam.

For general and OBC candidate must be hold 55%above in masters degree. SC/ST candidate must be hold 50% above in masters degree.

Part time course are not eligible for NET exam.

For Junior research fellowship course your age must be in between 19 to 28 years.

For lectureship ,There is no upper age limit but the Minimum age is 19 years.

NET exam is conduct because of govt college lecturer and PHD entrance.
15th December 2011, 10:23 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Am I eligible for NET Exam if I am a Post Graduate Diploma holder in HRM?

I am a Post Graduate diploma holder in HRM. I have done 3 years MBA from IMT - Ghaziabad, Center for Distance Learning. I have gained 3 years of work experience during this period.
I would like to know, am I eligible for NET exam?
Thanks and Regards,
Sakshi Mathur
[email protected]
16th December 2011, 10:01 PM
rahul k
Senior Member+++++

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Thank you,
Purva Puri
[email protected]
Mobile no-09971525505