10th November 2011, 10:14 PM

Will I be eligible as a general category if I am unable to product non creamy layer OBC certificate at the time of counseling?

if i am unable to produce noncreamy layer obc certificate at the time of councling of iit entrane what happend at that time can i eligible as a general category or reject form councling ?

23rd November 2011, 07:36 PM
gaurav2talk

Default Re: Will I be eligible as a general category if I am unable to product non creamy layer OBC certificate at the time of

PERFORMA FOR OBC CERTIFICATE:

FORM OF CERTIFICATE TO BE PRODUCED BY OTHER BACKWARD CLASSES APPLYING FOR ADMISSION TO CENTRAL EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTIONS (CEIs), UNDER THE GOVERNMENT OF INDIA

This is to certify that Shri / Smt. / Kum*._____________________________________________ _________ Son / Daughter* of Shri / Smt.* _____________________________________ of Village/Town* ________________________________ District/Division* _______________________________________________ in the _________________________ State belongs to the _________________________________ Community which is recognized as a backward class under:
(i) Resolution No. 12011/68/93-BCC(C) dated 10/09/93 published in the Gazette of India Extraordinary Part I Section I No. 186 dated 13/09/93.
(ii) Resolution No. 12011/9/94-BCC dated 19/10/94 published in the Gazette of India Extraordinary Part I Section I No. 163 dated 20/10/94.
(iii) Resolution No. 12011/7/95-BCC dated 24/05/95 published in the Gazette of India Extraordinary Part I Section I No. 88 dated 25/05/95.
(iv) Resolution No. 12011/96/94-BCC dated 9/03/96.
(v) Resolution No. 12011/44/96-BCC dated 6/12/96 published in the Gazette of India Extraordinary Part I Section I No. 210 dated 11/12/96.
(vi) Resolution No. 12011/13/97-BCC dated 03/12/97.
(vii) Resolution No. 12011/99/94-BCC dated 11/12/97.
(viii) Resolution No. 12011/68/98-BCC dated 27/10/99.
(ix) Resolution No. 12011/88/98-BCC dated 6/12/99 published in the Gazette of India Extraordinary Part I Section I No. 270 dated 06/12/99.
(x) Resolution No. 12011/36/99-BCC dated 04/04/2000 published in the Gazette of India Extraordinary Part I Section I No. 71 dated 04/04/2000.
(xi) Resolution No. 12011/44/99-BCC dated 21/09/2000 published in the Gazette of India Extraordinary Part I Section I No. 210 dated 21/09/2000.
(xii) Resolution No. 12015/9/2000-BCC dated 06/09/2001.
(xiii) Resolution No. 12011/1/2001-BCC dated 19/06/2003.
(xiv) Resolution No. 12011/4/2002-BCC dated 13/01/2004.
(xv) Resolution No. 12011/9/2004-BCC dated 16/01/2006 published in the Gazette of India Extraordinary Part I Section I No. 210 dated 16/01/2006.

Shri / Smt. / Kum. __________________________________________________ ______ and / or his family ordinarily reside(s) in the __________________________ District / Division of ________________________ State. This is also to certify that he/she does not belong to the persons/sections (Creamy Layer) mentioned in Column 3 of the Schedule to the Government of India, Department of Personnel & Training O.M. No. 36012/22/93-Estt.(SCT) dated 08/09/93 which is modified vide OM No. 36033/3/2004 Estt.(Res.) dated 09/03/2004 and further modified vide OM No. 36033/3/2004-Estt. (Res.) dated 14/10/2008 or the latest notification of the Government of India.

Dated:
District Magistrate / Deputy Commissioner /
Competent Authority
Seal
30th November 2011, 05:45 PM

Default Re: Will I be eligible as a general category if I am unable to product non creamy layer OBC certificate at the time of

My father is working in a private firm and my mother is a class 2 officer.Can i get an obc ncl certificate?
15th March 2012, 08:05 AM

i had sent a declaration undertaking for obc(ncl) along with mv application form,so whether i have to send it again before 20th march 2012 as per the information
4th June 2012, 06:48 PM

my income limit is less than 4.5lakh in one year and more than 4.5 lakh next two year can i get non cremy layer
25th October 2012, 11:38 PM

sir, i am doctor i am working in the government hospital my income around 5.5lac/year i applied neet pg entrence exam under obc ,weather can i get obc certificate, any go is there
27th June 2013, 03:28 PM

sir, i am a Class-II ( Group -B ) officer since 2001, my salary is Rs. 6,19,000/- including HRA of Rs,54,000/-, i have some parental properties in Urban & municipal area in which i have entitled for only 1/7th share, whether i am eligible to get OBC certificates for my children
sanjay
27th June 2013, 09:20 PM
SK@S

sir, i am doctor i am working in the government hospital my income around 5.5lac/year i applied neet pg entrence exam under obc ,weather can i get obc certificate, any go is there
OBC certificates are of two types:
>> OBC Creamy layer
>> OBC non Creamy layer

You will get benefits of OBC reservations, if you are in OBC Non Creamy layer

You can get this certificate if your caste is in the Central OBC list
Also your total annual income is less than 6 lakhs per annum
20th April 2014, 03:33 PM

A bank employee having salary income 900000/- per annul is eligible for getting non creamy layer certificate for his son or not?