12th November 2011, 08:41 AM

Am I eligible to get a government job in UP or any where in India? I have done diploma in mechanical engineering from IASE university through correspondence. Is part time diploma fro IASE university considered for government jobs?

i have been emploied in areva tnd india ltd selected through the campus selection iti rewa. naini allahabad and ,i have done diploma from iase university during service period ,as a part time student .my question is that ,am i able to get agov job in up or any where in india is iase part time diploma is valid for gov jobs?

my e [email protected]

1. Is IASE valid for government or private job? I have completed diploma in mechanical engineering from IASE
  2. Am I eligible for getting a government job after completion of diploma course from IASE deemed university?
  3. Can I apply for government jobs after completion of Diploma Electrical Engineering from IASE University?
  4. Which all Government jobs I can apply for after completion of diploma in IASE deemed University?
  5. Diploma engineering from IASE is valid for private sector jobs?
  6. Diploma from IASE University is accepted by Punjab Government?
  7. Can I get government job or promotion in my recent job if passed Diploma in Electrical Engineering from IASE Deemed University?
  8. Can I get a government job after pursuing diploma in engineering course from IASE deemed university? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Am I eligible to get a government job after completion of mechanical engineering from IASTE University? -- [New]
  10. How to apply for a government job after passing diploma in IASE University?
  11. IASE University is recognized by Government of India or not in the eyes of Employment Exchange?
  12. Is IASE university valid for government job?
  13. Am I eligible to apply for Government jobs after completing diploma and B.Tech course
  14. Can I get a government job in UP Power Corporation Limited for the post of Junior Engineer after doing diploma in electrical engineering from IASE university?
  15. Can i apply for government job after doing diploma in civil engineering from IASE University
  16. Am I eligible for BOE after doing diploma in Mechanical Engineering from IASE Deemed University
  17. Am I eligible to get a government job after completion of diploma in Civil Engineering?
  18. Can I apply for Government job after completing diploma? Procedure to follow and preparations to do?
3rd October 2012, 08:57 AM

Default Re: Am I eligible to get a government job in UP or any where in India? I have done diploma in mechanical engineering from IASE university through correspondence. Is part time diploma fro IASE university considered for government jobs?

Sir maine 2year machanical iaseuniversity se diploma kiya hai kya mai up gov. ki job bhar sakta hune.
10th November 2012, 11:44 PM

Default Re: Am I eligible to get a government job in UP or any where in India? I have done diploma in mechanical engineering from IASE university through correspondence. Is part time diploma fro IASE university considered for government jobs?

i have completed diploma in electrical in 2012.so i want HRD from goverment by india.it is possible or not please rely me immedietely
11th May 2013, 10:52 PM

dear sir i am a diploma holder in mech. eng. i want to know that which colleage offering study in b.tech. in mech.eng.(regular mode)and allow part time job both
29th June 2014, 04:53 PM

i have completed civil engineering diploma from iase but didt get diploma till now from iase.