14th October 2010, 02:25 PM
Unregistered

How and where to get MBBS Scholarship based on merit and family's annual income?

I am a student of MBBS first year
my family's annual income is nearly 3 lakhs.

I need some scholarship on merit basis
I have secured 91.5% in class 10
& 94% in 12th standard

Related Questions:
  1. What is the annual income limit for scholarship eligibility?
  2. Scholarship being a OBC caste and father's annual income is 5,20,000 INR?
  3. How to apply for scholarship if parent's annual income is less than 2 Lacs?
  4. What type of field should I take to make good money?
  5. Can we get merit scholarship without showing the income certificate?
  6. Scholarship to study B.Tech for a candidate whose family annual income is below Rs. 60,000?
  7. What are the scholarship available for SC girl after clearing MBBS first year with 60 percentage marks? -- [New]
  8. How can I get scholarships in B.Tech in AP?
  9. Am I eligible to get any scholarship if my annual income is 383000 and I belong to general category?
  10. Can I apply for Inspire Scholarship if secured 87.38% in 10th RBSE and having annual income of above 5 lacs?
  11. Annual Income limit to apply for Gujarat State Government scholarship for ST student who is pursuing B.Tech?
  12. List of scholarship for SC candidate whose father's income is 8 lakh
  13. Can a minority girl apply for Maulana Azad National Scholarship for Minority Community Girls if, her father's income is 4 lakh?
  14. Can I get scholarship if secured 82% in 12th BSEB and my father's annual income is Rs. 30000? Procedure to apply?
  15. Is there any scholarships available for Hindu students with poor financial background for doing B.Tech course?
  16. Can I get reimbursement in fee again to study in M.Tech if pursuing MCA final year?
  17. How to get scholarship for 2nd phase MBBS and being a OBC category student?
  18. Financial assistance to continue B.Tech education?
15th October 2010, 08:00 PM
aotiwari