12th November 2011, 06:34 PM
sayak_das1

List of colleges(In Mumbai and Thane) which offering degree courses in animation and gaming after 12th?

I am currently studying in 10th standard and in Bahrain. The school's name is Indian School Bahrain which follows CBSE standards based on the one in Delhi. I came here in 8th standard from Maharashtra, Thane (W). I am planning to complete my 10th standard here and then go to India for 11th and 12th. I am interested in animation and gaming in the art part ( in the sense the drawing or designing ) and also the basics in animation working with the provided softwares on computers. I want to know about the best colleges in Bombay and in Thane that provide the degree courses in the provided fields that i want to follow, so that i get a good enough or the best certification to work in any of the best companies on the run after I get the following that is. I hope you reply soon.
SAYAK DAS

Related Questions:
  1. Scope of Animation in India in 2016
  2. Best colleges in Chennai offering masters degree in Animation and VFX(Or) animation and gaming? What is the average fees for the above course?
  3. List of BCA colleges available in Navi Mumbai or Thane?
  4. List of Automotive colleges in Thane?
  5. List of colleges offering diploma in computers in Mumbai and Thane to those who have score 82% in SSC?
  6. Is it worth to take BSc degree course in Multimedia and Animation after 12th science or should I go for certificate course after graduation course? Is there any college under Mumbai degree offering this degree course?
  7. Can I drop my university course and join in arena animation course as I am interested in gaming career?
  8. List of institutions offering B.Ed course through correspondence in Mumbai or Thane? I'v done M.A(Economics) from Pune university through correspondence
  9. List of colleges for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) degree in mumbai and thane?