14th November 2011, 10:26 PM
Arbind Kumar chaurasiya

Admission in IIT colleges after passing 10th from Nepal Board?

Respected Sir/Madam,

I have passed 10th from Nepal Board and Currently studing from +2 Delhi(India) and i am CITIZEN OF NEPAL.so can i get admission in IIT colleges,kindly suggest me..

Thank you
Arbind Kumar

Related Questions:
  1. Can I apply for IIT JEE after completing matriculation from Nepal Board?
  2. How to take admission in NIT college? I have passed ISC with 70% from Nepal Board
  3. Can I change my school after 10th exam while am preparing for IIT?
  4. How to become a CBI officer? Where to get the application form? I am doing B.E
  5. Should I take admission in Nepal after completing 12th for Pharmacy or Biotech considering I am a Nepal Citizen?
  6. Admission in IIT for Nepal Students? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Can I appear for IIT Exam if I am a Nepali student? I have completed my class 10th from nepali board
  8. How to get admission in NIT? I am a Nepalese student and eager to get admission in IIT
  9. Diploma course in computer after passing 10th standard? Which course is best to join in diploma? -- [New]
  10. Can I get admission in IIT B.E B.Tech in 2nd year after passing 10th class by Punjab Board and while pursuing diploma in 6th semester upto 70% in mechanical engineering in LPU?
  11. Is it possible to join state syllabus which is PUC of Karnataka Pre University board after passing 10th from CBSE board?
  12. Can I get admission in IIT colleges after my diploma in mechanical from Autonomous college?
  13. Can I apply for JRF entrance exam after passing 10th from Nepal?
  14. Am I eligible to apply for NDA entrance exam if completed 10th and 12th from Nepal Board being an Indian?
  15. Possibility to study Diploma in Architecture course for 10th Maharashtra Board student? List of colleges offering admission in Mumbai?
  16. How to take admission in B.Com in Delhi University?
  17. How can I get admission in IIT?