15th November 2011, 09:32 PM
Debabrata694

How can I find freshers jobs for ECE graduate in telecom sector in Kolkata?

Hi ,Sir, I have complited my B.Tech. with Electronics & Communication inwith 7.09 CGPA, from West Bengal University of Technology, Kolkata,West Bengal.
I am looking for a job as fresher in Telecom Sector in Kolkata . kindly suggest me a good companies..Aslo tell me what are the subjects i have to prepare well to get job in telecom sector..
My mail id - [email protected]

13th March 2012, 08:46 PM

Default Re: How can I find freshers jobs for ECE graduate in telecom sector in Kolkata?

I am MCA Passed out in 2011 batch and still searching for job?please help
7th May 2012, 03:03 PM
romi_bal

Default Re: How can I find freshers jobs for ECE graduate in telecom sector in Kolkata?

GOVT JOBS FOR B-TECH(ECE) CANDIDATE:-

1)HIGH SCHOOL TEACHER or COLLEGE LECTURER JOBS

2)BANK PO AND BANK CLERK JOBS

3)UPSC EXAM ( IAS , IPS , IES ,SCRA ,NDA)

4)PSC EXAM

5)ELECTRICITY BOARD OF INDIA

6)SSC EXAM

7)DEFENSE SECTOR

8)BSNL JTO ,BSNL TTA ,MTNL

9)ISRO ,DRDO ,BARC ,IGDR ,IOCL ,SAIL, BEL ETC..

PRIVATE JOBS FOR B-TECH(ECE) CANDIDATE:-

1) TCS

2)CTS

3)IBM

4)WIPRO

5)CAPGEMINI

6)HCL

7)INFOSYS

8)ZENSAR TECHNOLOGIES

LIST OF WEBSITES FOR SEARCHING THE GOVERNMENT JOBS ARE :

1. http://www.freejobalert.com

2. http://www.freshersworld.com

3. http://www.durgajobs.com
10th July 2012, 12:31 AM

How can we get job inthese generation.............?
19th August 2014, 09:27 PM

hello sir..Basically i m from nepal and doing my b.tech with electronics and communication engineering in india...can i apply for BSNL telecom job after my B.TECH.plese suggest me..i m little confused