20th November 2011, 11:49 AM

Is Vinayaka Missions University approved by UGC?

I am a student of physics honours in vinayaka mission university in distance. There have any chance to reject this university by ugc? Plez tell me.

5th December 2011, 02:02 PM

Default Re: Is Vinayaka Missions University approved by UGC?

I am a student of physics honours in vinayaka mission university in distance. There have any chance to reject this university by ugc? Plez tell me.
Vinayaka Missions University is approved by University Grant Commission. So, you must not worry about it. If you are pursuing any course from the university through distance learning mode, it will be acceptable by any university recognized by UGC for further studies or will be considered for any examination conducted by the government bodies such as UPSC, SSC etc.
22nd December 2011, 11:14 PM

I have completed Msc Chemistry.I want to do Phd in Chemistry. Kindly tell me whether this University is recognized by UGC. Can I do Phd now from mumbai University? How many years will it take if I do Phd from Vinayaka university? Kindly guide me ASAP.

Vivek Patwardhan
27th December 2011, 09:27 PM

Are there anyone who certified by VINAYAKA MISSIONS UNIVERSITY have appeared in UGC NET or UPSC or SSC exam ??
8th February 2012, 05:54 PM

vinayaka mission university ugc recornised?
21st February 2012, 09:47 AM

I am completed the Diploma in Work Education from VMU in Distance learning from 2009 to 2011. I saw VMU is in the black list of UGC. If the Supreme Court judgement goes against VMU, then can i apply for the jobs in state or central govt.. like WBCS,UPSC,SSC,MSC,PSC etc? Plz tell me & make me sure about it.
27th February 2012, 11:50 AM

What is admission date of m.sc. In botany.
9th March 2012, 05:56 PM

is vinayak mission university affiliated by aicte
31st March 2012, 11:23 AM

is m.sc. (botany) in vinayaka missions university approved by ugc?
18th May 2012, 05:43 PM

is vinayka mission university is approved form ugc or not
24th June 2012, 11:20 PM

is vinayaka mission university is approved form ugc or not
25th June 2012, 09:36 AM
sunilpati

Hi dear...........
As you have asked is Vinayaka Mission University approved by UGC , Yes it is approved by UGC .It is declared u/s - 3 of the UGC act 1956 .

For more details visit official website .

Good luck.........
6th July 2012, 07:49 PM

i have completed M.Sc.(IT) from vinayaka mission unversity,Salam.Now am I eligible for NET ? vinayaka mission unversity,Salam are affiliated or not through UGC??
12th July 2012, 02:02 PM

i done PUC- PCMB i want to want to do my Bachelor in optometry by distance education. How to get admission in Vinayaka Missions University
22nd July 2012, 10:49 AM

is vinayak mission university is valid or recognised by ugc
25th July 2012, 05:58 PM

IS VINAYAKA MISSION VALID FOR M.SC MATHS AND WILL IT BE USEFUL FOR GOVERNMENTAl jobs
27th July 2012, 10:36 PM

Is Vinayaka missions MPT course affiliated by UGC?
28th July 2012, 12:20 AM
karthik.mm

Vinayaka Missions University is approved by University Grant Commission and AICTE also .
So Need Worry about the University.
For further Proof I am providing details of Vinayaka Missions University (VMU) present at UGC website:-

http://www.ugc.ac.in/oldpdf/colleges...es_april11.pdf

3rd August 2012, 10:41 PM

dear sir i am working as a JTO in govt aided ITI College and i completed BCA in VMU weather it is valuable or not which is helpful or not for my career
5th August 2012, 08:21 PM

sir now (5/8/2012) addmission for BA is genuine
17th September 2012, 11:41 AM

sir ,i completed B.A from kalyani university and i want to take admission in vinayaka mission for M.A .so migration certificate is needed to take admission in it ?
20th September 2012, 02:59 PM

Is vinayka mission university reconised by ugc?
10th November 2012, 08:11 PM

is vinayak mission university registerd by government
11th November 2012, 05:46 PM
snack

YES,Vinayaka Missions University is approved by UGC.

Best of luck,
thank you-------------------
8th December 2012, 12:44 PM

I was passed in DHSI course in Vinayak mission university, Salem Tamilnadu
I want to know this university is UGC recognized?
17th December 2012, 03:33 PM

I have just got my result and i have cleared PG DIPLOMA IN DIABETOLOGY.
IS THIS AN ADDITIONAL QUALIFICATIONS,
CAN I BE CALLED EXPERT IN DIABETES .
IS IT RECOGNIZED BY MEDICAL COUNSEL OF INDIA.
CAN THIS QUALIFICATIONS CHANGE CATEGORY OF REGISTRATIONS FROM PART 1(UNDER GRADUATES) TO PART 2(POST GRADUATE) IN MCI REGISTER.
CAN I APPLY FOR PG TEACHHNG POST IN GOVNT MEDICAL COLLEGE.
IS THE COURSE RECOGNIZED BY UGC AND IGNOU.
PLEASE REPLY.
29th December 2012, 02:19 PM

is Vinayak mission university is approved by UGG
30th December 2012, 01:13 AM

Is VMU is UGC Register ,have u any proof ?
30th December 2012, 05:14 PM
Siva mechanical

hello friend,

yes, the vinayaka mission from ariyanoor, salem in tamilnadu is approved under section 3 of UGC act in 1955. so you won't worry about it.

all the best for your future.
6th January 2013, 06:35 PM
aryan5107241

Vinayaka Mission University is approved by UGC (University Grants Commission) under section 3 of UGC Act in 1956.

This is the information i have to the best of my knowledge regarding your query. Hope the information will help you to the extent you want.

7th January 2013, 02:36 PM
onlyforyou

Dear There,

Yes, in 1956, under section 3 of UGC act, Vinayaka Missions University is approved by University Grants Commission(UGC).

Hope the above mentioned will help you to get the information you were searching for.
3rd February 2013, 08:52 PM

DEAR SIR
IS MASTER DEGREE FROM VINAYAKA UNIVERSITY ACCEPTABLE FOR GOVERNMENT UNIVERSITY JOB AS PROFESSOR? OR NOT
MOB-9835489089 MADHU PRIYA
3rd February 2013, 08:59 PM

DEAR SIR
PLEASE WRITE ME THE PROCESS OF GETTING THE DUPLICATE MARKSCARD AND PASSING CERTIFICATE OF M.A HINDI SESSION-2010 DECEMBER AND 2011 DECEMBER
MOB-9835489089 MADHU PRIYA
4th February 2013, 07:47 AM
sanj69

Yes, Vinayak Missions University of Salem, Tamilnadu is approved by UGC u/s 3 of of UGC Act 1956.
6th February 2013, 08:13 PM

is the vmu approved by central giov. plz rpy me
i have taken admission already .
20th March 2013, 05:26 PM

sir if i take diploma in mechanicale from vmu after that can i take the engineering in regular college, can you say the duration of issueing degri of diploma in mechanicle in vmu
20th March 2013, 09:44 PM

Does the university abide by ugc norms for part phd. how to get equivalency of vmu's phd from state govt univ
22nd March 2013, 02:16 PM

Is Vinayaka Mission University approved by NCTE?
22nd March 2013, 02:24 PM

Is Vinayaka Mission University approved by NCTE?
13th May 2013, 06:33 PM

IS VINAYAKA MISSION UNIVERSITY APPROVEB BY UGC, DEC, AICTE JOINT COMMITTEE?
13th May 2013, 10:26 PM
jaswant007kumar

sir, i have done B.sc mathmatics done from eiilm university sikkim in 2009-12 session i am elligble to take participate in any goverment comprtetive examination or banking exams???plz tell me...
24th May 2013, 07:03 PM

Is vinayaka missons is approved ? To study further from mumbai unversity.
22nd June 2013, 10:18 PM

vinayaka mission universit yand vinayak mission reitsearch institute are same university ?
7th September 2013, 02:12 PM

I completed Blibs in VMU, is it valid ?
20th September 2013, 03:44 PM

is valid vinayaka missions university for bank po??????
23rd October 2013, 01:57 PM

Is vinayaka mission uni. ugc approval cancel ?
25th October 2013, 02:09 AM

M.ED MASTER OF EDUCATION APPROVED BY NCTE ?
4th April 2014, 01:08 PM

IS Vinayaka Missions University approved and recognised by UGC ? i am finishing Ph.D in Library and Information Science awarded 2012
29th May 2014, 08:58 PM

Dear sir/ madam
Is vinayaka missions university approved and reconised For B.L.I.S course.
12th June 2014, 10:50 PM

is the one year diploma in optometry distance course approved by UGC. If yes then what the fees of this course &
what is the qualification of this course.