21st November 2011, 08:46 PM
Unregistered

List of exams I need to write to study in USA? I'm currently studying in 3rd year B.Pharma

Hi. I'm studying in 3rd year b.pharm and wanna continue my studies in USA I really don't know which all exams to take. Pls kindly tell me.. I really have no one to guide me.. O can send me a mail on [email protected].. Thank u!

Related Questions:
  1. Where should I study M.Sc in USA or UK? Ful time or part time? Cost, duration, universities and admission?
  2. Which exam to write for Pharma studies in USA? Is there any scholarship and study loan available?
  3. How to apply for USA after studying in B.Pharm 3rd year?
  4. Necessity of writing qualifying exam for higher study in UK or USA? -- [New]
  5. Do i need to appear in GMAT for studying MBA in USA?
  6. Am i eligible to write group exam after studying 3rd year?
  7. List of exams I need to write to study in USA? What's the fee structure of universities in USA?
  8. Procedure for admission in MS at USA? Colleges in USA and total expenditure? Which exam to give?
  9. Minimum age required, IELTS and GRE exams for studying in USA? Expense of MBA in USA?
  10. How can I get Admission in USA for Engineering after Diploma in IT? Minimum percentage required and scholarship?
  11. What are the government exams that I can write while in 3rd year B.E Mechanical Engineering
  12. What are the various competitive exams to write for getting government job while doing B.Tech Civil Engineering 3rd year?
  13. When should I appear in GRE and TOEFL to study MS in Canada if pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech?
  14. How much score is needed to become an IPS? I am studying B.Com 3rd semester
  15. What do I have to do to opt for M.Pharm in USA while in 4th year in B.Pharma?
  16. Information regarding Post Baccalaureate in USA?
  17. For which all exams should I apply to do MS in USA after my B.E?