25th October 2010, 06:34 PM
lakshmi ravi teja

I am an Engineering Student and my aim is to join ISRO, how to proceed?

hi iam ravi teja sir my aim is to join in isro every time i used to tellmy friends to get job in isro iam in second year btech electronics and communication engineering how i would like to get the job in isro?

25th October 2010, 10:15 PM
velan.s

Wink Re: I am an Engineering Student and my aim is to join ISRO, how to proceed?

Quote:
Originally Posted by lakshmi ravi teja View Post
hi iam ravi teja sir my aim is to join in isro every time i used to tellmy friends to get job in isro iam in second year btech electronics and communication engineering how i would like to get the job in isro?
You have to improve your invention thinking.Also improve your creative thinking.Try to get more knowledge about nano technology which is very useful to achieve your goal... Do your projects related with scientific. Improve your knowledge how to use your technical skill in science
26th October 2010, 12:28 AM
Pathfinder
Senior Member++++

Default Re: I am an Engineering Student and my aim is to join ISRO, how to proceed?

To get into ISRO you must be a graduate which you already are. You must also get 55 to 60% in your final year of graduation.

Every year ISRO forms are out for which you must check the ISRO website. After you fill up the form you will be called for a small aptitude test followed by an interview which after you clear you can get through

Although its not considered easy to get through ISRO tests as their tests are tough and you should have a good hold on your basics of engineering

So prepare hard for it.
26th October 2010, 07:30 AM
ravik1214
Senior Member++++

Default Re: I am an Engineering Student and my aim is to join ISRO, how to proceed?