27th October 2010, 05:43 PM

Entrance Exams for Pharmaceutical MBA in India?

Hai sir iam studying bpharmacy final yr in andhra pradesh.. iam very interested to join in pharma MBA.So please give the details how can i join na pharma mba . what r the entrance tests?,syllabus. other state exams details plese send to about pharm mba detailed information thanking u sir.urs student bhaskar rao.

28th October 2010, 03:10 PM

Default Re: Entrance Exams for Pharmaceutical MBA in India?

which exam is required 4 pharma mba????
3rd November 2010, 08:05 PM

hi this is krantikiran rayi i m in final sem b.pharm iwant to pursue pharma m.b.a kindly give the info about entrance exmntn &admission procedure
21st November 2010, 03:29 PM
VEERU_VIRENDR

HELLO,if you want to be selected for the top business schools,want to complete your dream master degree then go for CAT(common admission test) which is the most popular exam in our country.after selection you can chose for MBA(pharma)the exam conducts online every year in the month of october-november.admit cards will be delivered in the month of august- september.for every question there will be 5 options,4 marks will be awarded for every correct answer,1/4 mark will be deducted for every wrong answer from your score.online exam will be of 2.30hr.questions will be asked from data interpretation & logical reasoning, quantitative ability, verbal ability & comprehensive.qualify for each paper.for more information logon at www.catiim.in
there are GDPI(group discussion & personal interview) for other private business schools.
OK, BEST OF LUCK.
11th December 2010, 09:02 PM

SIR I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE COLLEGES WHICH OFFERS PHARMACEUTICAL MBA IN INDIA AND ALSO ABOUT THE ENTRANCE EXAMS.PLEASE KINDLY SEND THE INFORMATION TO [email protected]
30th December 2010, 04:52 PM

i m a final yr. Of Bsc. Biotech. Student. I want to do the pharmacitical MBA. So information please. i belong to patna.
21st January 2011, 08:43 PM

sir its high time now but now wanted to do MBA Pharma can i take admission but had not appeed for any entrance exam m i eligible candidate
23rd January 2011, 11:39 AM

sir, I am b.pharm final year student, can i get a job in food industries. if yes ,please tell me how can i get a job.
24th January 2011, 04:32 AM
prtk.co

It is depend on the university .Some universities Some universitie take their seperate entrance test while some give direct admission according to yous good percentage in the bachlor degree.Here are some universities which offers MBA in this.

Al-Ameen College Of Pharmacy
Bundelkhand University
College of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Manipal
Poona College of Pharmacy
Dr. Harisingh Gour University.
24th January 2011, 03:04 PM
sunkeerth

sir , i have 57% in b.pharm , i want to do phrma mba .this percentage is enouf for this course
24th January 2011, 03:09 PM
sunkeerth

for pharma mba ,what is the entrance exam,and i need in hyderedab is it available here ,i want to know the subjects please
26th January 2011, 09:34 AM

is indian institute of pharmaceutical marketing iipm lucknow is a gud university?? i m final year b.pharm student. if i do mba in iipm is that certificate valuable? do i get jobs after completing it???
26th January 2011, 05:28 PM

sir iam studying 4th b.pharm which is the best one afterb.pharm. m.ph or mba......?
3rd May 2011, 02:36 PM

what is the entrance exam to do pharmaceutical mba?
6th May 2011, 01:13 PM

am doin b.pharm and am in 4th year.i am intrested in doin pharmaceutical mba.so can plz send me the details abt the collgs and the entrance exams for the same.
29th May 2011, 08:58 PM

carrier after 12th sci. . .at 60 percentage
30th May 2011, 08:58 AM

Hai this is ramakrishna .i have completed my b.pharmacy 2011 aggrigate 74% from a.n.u .i am planed for pharm.d .what is scope in pharma.d ? Plz tel list of the pharma.d cnlleges in andhra pradesh.?
Plz give the information thank u,,,

31st May 2011, 11:24 PM

sir i want to know about other entrance exams other than gpat for m.pharm
10th June 2011, 03:00 PM

sir can u suggest me any classes for preparing for pharma mba
18th June 2011, 11:50 AM

Sir,i am studyng final yr b.pharm.,intrested in pharma mba plz send me da details abt entrance tests,top colgs,syalabus 4r entrance tests &how to prepare 4r dat to "valli_hanuman @gmail.com"plz sir plz. . .
9th July 2011, 08:10 PM
amipatel

Hai sir iam studying bpharmacy final yr in andhra pradesh.. iam very interested to join in pharma MBA.So please give the details how can i join na pharma mba . what r the entrance tests?,syllabus. other state exams details plese send to about pharm mba detailed information thanking u sir.urs student bhaskar rao.
hi sir my self ami patel studying in 3rd year b.pharma and i am very intrested in pharma m.b.a. so please give me the information about the entrance test exam and syllebus for it.thanking u yours student ami patel
21st July 2011, 08:21 AM

sir this ts shravan i am pursuing b-pharmacy final vera i am intersted to join in pharmaceutical m.b.a so please provide me information about entrence exam and carer after m.b.a pharmacy

send me the information to : [email protected]
2nd August 2011, 01:32 PM

IAM INTERSTED TO DO PHARMA MBA SO WHAT IS THE ENTRANCE TESTS FOR THIS AND DATES FOR EXAM
10th August 2011, 07:50 AM

Sir, please tell me the exams for phasmaceutical mba
18th August 2011, 02:54 PM

sir, i am in b pharmacy 3rd year 1st sem at present.please tell me which subjects i need to concentrate on and what will be the format of cat exam for pharma mba
28th September 2011, 09:05 PM

i completed my BPHARMCY nw i would like to join in PHARMA MBA.is dis correct option?can you say me about enrance exams for this coarse and about private collages in andhra pradesh
7th January 2012, 02:33 PM

hello sir im ravi teja persuing b.pharm last sem. can i know how much percentage is required to get admission into pharma mba? u can reply to my email [email protected]
21st January 2012, 06:26 PM

sir,i am banam ramesh studying bpharm final yr, i hv interested to join in pharma MBA. so pls give me the information about pharma mba.
25th February 2012, 12:58 AM

Sir wat is d entrance test for pharma mba
13th April 2012, 03:25 PM

What is pharma mba course ?and entance exam dates of pharma mba? and which colleges offer pharma mba course in gujrat??????
22nd April 2012, 08:07 PM

plz give me detailed syllabus for pharma mba,best entrance test & institute present within a gujarat
29th November 2012, 07:59 PM

sir,m doing B.Pharmacy in last year.....m doing MBA or M.Pharma ?
m from-PUNJAB
30th November 2012, 01:04 PM
JYOTI PAA

i have completed my b.pharmacy 2011 aggrigate 74% from a.n.u .i am planed for pharm.d .what is scope in pharma.d ? Plz tel list of the pharma.d cnlleges in andhra pradesh.?
Plz give the information thank u
16th October 2013, 01:51 PM

what is differents between pharma mba nd generl mba..?
17th October 2014, 11:31 PM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;228173]Hai sir iam studying bpharmacy final yr in andhra pradesh.. iam very interested to join in pharma MBA.So please give the details how can i join na pharma mba . what r the entrance tests?,syllabus. other state exams details plese send to about pharm mba detailed information thanking u sir