4th December 2011, 03:01 PM
Unregistered

List of institutions of IGNOU offering M.Sc(Physics) in Orissa? When should I apply for the same? I'm a B.Sc(Physics) graduate

i am a graduate of BSc Physics.I want to do MSc in physics.plz tell me where are the institutes of ignou in orissa and when is the proper time to apply for this ?

Related Questions:
  1. List of all institutions available in Orissa? How may I apply for Army?
  2. Am I eligible for B.Ed in any NCTE after completing M.A with 49.75%
  3. List of the universities offering B.Ed course approved by orissa government -- [Most Discussed]
  4. List of jobs I can apply for? I've completed graduation with 52% marks from berhampur university(Orissa), completed my PGDCA and pursuing M.A(education 2nd year) in private at sambalpur university Orissa
  5. List of companies offering free project work for M.Sc biotech students in Orissa?
  6. Procedure to apply for CS course? Institutions offering CS course in India?
  7. List of Institutes offering BA in Hindi in Orissa?
  8. List of Institutions offering M.Phil in Mathematics through Correspondence?
  9. How to get admission in F.Y.B.Com after completing Undergraduation?
  10. Is there any organization available through which I can do B.Ed?
  11. List of Institutions in India offering admissions to B.Tech Biotechnology course?
  12. List of institutions offering Distance Education program in B.Ed? I am a graduate in chemistry.
  13. Can I study B.Ed after scoring 45% in B.A and 48% in M.A?
  14. List of engineering colleges which allow direct admission in B.Tech(civil) course through correspondence for diploma holders in Orissa?
  15. Eligibility to become a teacher for M.Pharma candidate who has completed from NIPER, Mohali? List of institutions offering Ph.D in India? -- [New]
  16. Can I do regular B.Ed course in Orissa having scored 51% of marks in Graduation with B.Com?