5th December 2011, 01:11 PM

Previous year Question Papers of RBI Grade B officers Exam?

please mail me previous RBI grade b officers question paper to [email protected]

5th December 2011, 04:42 PM
arvind_singh

Default Re: Previous year Question Papers of RBI Grade B officers Exam?

Here i have attached some previous year papers of the RBI grade B exams i hope it will help you to prepare for the examination .
5th December 2011, 06:21 PM
Jenittarajashree

Thumbs up Re: Previous year Question Papers of RBI Grade B officers Exam?

please mail me previous RBI grade b officers question paper to [email protected]

Herewith I have attached the question papers with answers.

Kindly download them from the attachments.

You should solve the question papers in the instructed time limit.
This will help you building confidence in the exam and also you will get to know your weaknesses.

All the Best.
28th March 2012, 08:16 AM

QUESTION PAPER OF RBI B EXAM

Those candidate have graduation or final year of Graduation degree then you are applicable for RBI B exam.

THE BEST BOOKS FOR RBI B EXAM

I have attached the Sample Question Paper of RBI GRADE B exam.So please check it out.This paper are really helpful for you.

More details about RBI click on below Link

http://www.rbi.org.in/

28th March 2012, 09:59 AM
vijaykumarsriram

hai friend
papers of rbi exam
RBI Grade B Officers Recruitmen (1).doc (42.0 KB, 195 views)
RBI Grade B Officers Recruitmen (2).doc (36.5 KB, 153 views)
RBI Grade B Officers Recruitmen (3).doc (40.5 KB, 147 views)
RBI Grade B Officers Recruitmen (4).doc (36.5 KB, 136 views)
2nd June 2012, 09:09 PM

I missed 2011 examination, and i am starting to prepared for RBI Exam. My background is Economics, could you please suggest any book or books (Text) for all the sections of phase -II, apart from those specifically written for RBI Exams. I am little weaker in English.
Kindly reply at my ID: [email protected]
Thank You.
2nd June 2012, 09:12 PM

I missed 2011 examination, and i am starting to prepared for RBI Exam. My background is Economics, could you please suggest any book or books (Text) for all the sections of phase -II, apart from those specifically written for RBI Exams. I am little weaker in English.
Thank You.
2nd June 2012, 09:13 PM

Thank You.
17th January 2013, 06:45 PM

I wanted previous years solved question paper of RBI legal officer grade B
12th June 2013, 07:53 PM

could u send me the previous question papers of rbi grade b officers?