8th November 2010, 02:52 PM
ushakiran.g

Deck Cadet Course Details: Fee Structure, Course Duration?

This is ushakiran.G .I have completed b.tech in electronics and communication engg(ece). i want details for the deck cadet,course and fee details.
and how much amount will take on the duration time on the course.
please send me reply as soon as possible.
thanks & regards
ushakiran.g

8th November 2010, 05:15 PM
ashwani avasthi

Post Re: Deck Cadet Course Details: Fee Structure, Course Duration?

For your queries,you should go through the employment news papers .
27th November 2010, 10:10 PM

Default Re: Deck Cadet Course Details: Fee Structure, Course Duration?

sir i have completed 12 bi.p.c with 66% how can i apply for deckcadet course?
30th January 2011, 10:51 AM

Dear sir/madam,
I'm student of I.sc (PCM§Coputer science)
{session:2009-2011} at
bihar.
I want to join merchant
navy(For deack cadet
cource) so please send me the
cource details,fee, and
entranse exam shedule
to my email id.[[email protected]]. Also send
me details
about cource after 10 2 in merchant navy.
2nd February 2011, 05:28 PM

Sir, mai 12th final karne wala hu. And i want to join merchant navy. Isme sabse kam dino ka course kaun sa hai...
12th February 2011, 12:26 PM

I want to the best college for doing BCA by correspondance
Its fee structure
Its timings
How will we get books and notes etc.
16th February 2011, 02:30 PM

date of entrance,fee,course duration,courses please ?
25th March 2011, 05:36 PM

i want to join deck cadet course.ple.........send me the coures detils,
emil [email protected]
25th March 2011, 09:46 PM

fees for deck cadet
15th April 2011, 05:11 PM

i want to join deck cadet course.and plz tell me fee structure ........send me the coures detils,
emil [email protected]
19th April 2011, 02:17 PM

Isme sabse kam 11 din + 30 din +19 din ka cource hei

Sir, mai 12th final karne wala hu. And i want to join merchant navy. Isme sabse kam dino ka course kaun sa hai...
20th April 2011, 10:02 PM

sir im mofiz i want to about the deckcatet course and fees also kindly give me instruction about it as soon as possible.
23rd April 2011, 01:04 AM

can i join merchant navy with 55% marks in pcm
24th April 2011, 10:38 PM

sir i have give the 12 exam can i join the deck cadet
10th June 2011, 07:38 PM

I want to know fee structure of 2 years deck cadet course
21st July 2011, 11:25 AM

sir, i m student of B.E. (electronics & communication)3rd year my age is 24 yrs...i heartly wish to join marchan navy...but i m not able to pay the fee...i already contineu my study by loan...plz give me sutable way ..plz sir. . .([email protected])
3rd September 2011, 09:30 PM

give me the fee structure and duration of the deack cadit after pass the exam of ipsr marchant navy [email protected]
7th February 2012, 01:49 PM

Fees for 1 year diploma in nautical science cource?
31st March 2012, 12:57 AM

please tell m about the date of the deck cadet entrance exam itssss request,,,,,
and also syllabi for preparation the test,,,,,,,,,,,,,please itss important and urgent also.........????????
25th June 2012, 05:29 PM

i have 50 % in PCM SO CAN I eligible to take addmision in deck cadet ??
2nd July 2012, 12:09 AM

Plzz tell me the fee structure of deck cadet course..........
2nd July 2012, 02:33 PM
archanagalenka

Plzz tell me the fee structure of deck cadet course..........

The minimum eligibility for courses in Marine engineering is 10+2 or an equivalent examination with physics, chemistry and mathematics.

Students who have completed their 12th with PCM (Physics, Chemistry, Mathematics) are eligible to join as Deck Cadets.

Direct entry Deck Cadets are required to undergo basic pre-sea training arranged by the recruiting company itself ........

for more details visit the link below:

http://career.webindia123.com/career...ligibility.htm
19th September 2012, 04:50 PM

i have passed 2 in commerce with 60% marks.can i join cadet training?
[email protected] send in this email id i request you
1st October 2012, 06:47 PM

I have pass out in B. tech in Electronics & communication engineering Obtained 65%. My Age is 25 year old can i join Merchant Navy?
If i m eligible for Merchant Navy, than send me full detail Such as ,
1. Fee Structure
2.Course Duration in Deck Cadet
3.Institute of training in INDIA

Your's faithfully
Pankaj kumar kalia
Send me Above detail this as possible as this ID [email protected]
27th May 2013, 06:13 PM

Dear sir,What is the fee structure & placement scope in Deck cadet couse?
19th June 2013, 05:32 PM

I am Chandra sekhar done Indian CDC in saloon rating,want to do DCC ,I passed 12th commerse may I elegble for DCC. Pls sugest me [email protected]
10th June 2014, 09:59 PM

I am a student who has recently passed H.S.C with 65 % marks and 50% marks in PCM. I want to take up Merchant navy as a career option can u please send me the details to which courses can i apply for???
23rd April 2016, 08:47 PM

I am VINOD KUMAR PRAJAPATI sir please tell me about total fee & placement in I.m.u.
Email- [email protected]
Mob. 7236038446