10th December 2011, 11:45 AM
edwardj

TRB model question papers for computer science subject?

Kindly provide the TRB question model for subject Computer Science.
I am unable to prepare. I am completed MSc.,B.Ed.,(Comp.sci)

Pls help me in this regard

Tks
J. Edward

12th January 2012, 07:08 PM

Default Re: TRB model question papers for computer science subject?

14th February 2012, 02:23 PM

which date trb exam? Pls Kindly Arrange the Model Question paper for computer science
24th February 2012, 01:31 PM

trb model question paper for computer science end engineering
28th February 2012, 08:41 PM

i want trb model question paper for computer science end engineering.pls send it to my mail:[email protected]
2nd March 2012, 10:51 AM

hai iam asotha iam completed in Msc., Bed computer science please model question paper .pls send it my mail:[email protected]
2nd March 2012, 01:33 PM

Hai friends pls help me how do u get TRB qus paper (finished MSC Comp Sci)

By
Laxmi
3rd March 2012, 06:46 PM

trb exam date and trb model question for computer science pls send all the details for my id.My email id:[email protected]
5th March 2012, 05:04 PM

when will the trb exam for computer science, pls reply.
15th March 2012, 12:29 AM

I have completed B.sc,BEd(Mathematics) and MCA (computer science).I want to know in which category I am eligible to write TRB exam.will my master degree has something to do with trb? I am in great confusion.plz help me...
18th March 2012, 07:12 PM

kindly forward the trb model and previours year question paper with answer.(department-computer science) to my mail id:[email protected]
30th March 2012, 02:48 PM

sir i need seniority list for B.Sc, B.Ed computer science in Dharmapuri District
3rd April 2012, 01:24 PM

send me trb computer science tomy mail bhuvana_dec15
@yahoo.co.in?
11th May 2012, 08:26 PM

how to get the model question paper
20th March 2013, 11:13 AM
gnanasuriya

Please send the questions to my mail id. [email protected]
30th May 2013, 11:35 PM

Hi im ansila i have completed my M.sc.,B.Ed., in computer science. pls send me Trb model question paper with key for computer science subject to my [email protected]
19th August 2013, 06:11 PM

I need the 2013 seniority list for computer science teachers..
pls send me the old TRB question papers of computerscience
10th December 2013, 09:56 PM

hi frnds...how can i get trp model questions?im finished msc computer sci..now im doing B.ed..can u help me pls...
17th December 2013, 01:22 PM

[QUOTE=edwardj;1495614]Kindly provide the TRB question model for subject Computer Science.

Tks
J. Edward