11th November 2010, 08:41 PM
harish babu

Previous Year Papers of APPSC Drug Inspector Exam?

what are the various previous question papers for APPSC drug inspector entrance exam?

18th November 2010, 02:28 PM

Default Re: Previous Year Papers of APPSC Drug Inspector Exam?

Question papers are available online in different websites for the APPSC drug inspector entrance exam. Excellent reference books with solutions methods are available for purchase at reasonable rates in different book stores. It is advisable to purchase a book as online data may not be sufficient and at times out of date.
20th November 2010, 08:42 PM

Where can i find Previous Year Papers of APPSC Drug Inspector Exam?

balu j
21st November 2010, 07:03 AM
asahu47

Previous Year Papers of APPSC Drug Inspector Exam
can be found in book store nearu u..
and aslo in net..

7th December 2010, 01:27 PM

what is the exam date of food and drug inspector
26th February 2011, 09:51 PM

kiran
hii sir where i can get previoues question papers of drugs inspector.
7th July 2011, 07:48 PM

hi sir
i comleted b.pharma from not pci approved college.can i write the exam?
20th September 2011, 08:54 PM

im dentist did i elgible 4 drug inspector exam?
7th October 2011, 03:19 PM

i want previous model paper can u tell which site exacutly
19th November 2011, 03:10 PM

what are the standard books for D.I REFERENCE (AUTHOR NAMES)
8th January 2012, 11:23 AM

what are the books for Di Exam
28th January 2012, 01:57 PM

I am P. Ashok kumar . I am compleated Msc microbiology. so I am eligible to drug inspector exam or not ,and my degree also microbiology. so please kindly information about drug inspector exam. my mobole no is 9642126152
14th February 2012, 07:12 PM

hai,
i want previous model paper can u tell which site exactly pls .

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/previous-year-papers-appsc-drug-inspector-exam-51091.html#ixzz1mMahR9ho
23rd February 2012, 11:19 AM
sucharitha thallapalli

Originally Posted by sucharitha
what are the various previous question papers for APPSC drug inspector entrance exam?
please send to my mail [email protected]
19th March 2012, 10:53 AM

can you please send me the previous year DI question papers ? my mail id is [email protected] help me in this task