16th December 2011, 02:09 AM

Companies offering training for Agricultural Engineering students in Maharashtra or India?

I m b-tech 7th semester student in agricultural engineering... we have to complete 6 months implant training.... i got one month training permission in Jain irrigation, Jalgaon and another one month in Anantpur,A.P. so can u plz tell me some other companies where i can apply for 2 months training....?

1. Companies offering Industrial Training for Engineering Students in Maharashtra? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. List of companies offering Industrial Training to Chemical students in Nagpur?
  3. Which are the companies offering inplant training within India? I am studying electronics and instrumentation engineering
  4. Companies offering implant training for Civil Engineering students during summer vacations? Procedure to apply for it?
  5. List of companies in India offering training for 2nd year Mechanical Students?
  6. Companies offering training to EC students in Baroda? -- [New]
  7. Companies which offer training for 3rd year Civil engineering students? Location of such companies?
  8. Core companies offering Internship to B.Tech(EEE)candidate? Procedure to apply?
  9. Companies offering Industrial Training to B.Tech(Chemical Engineering) 3rd year student in Mumbai/Pune?
  10. Companies offering Industrial Training to B.Tech(Chemical Engineering) 3rd year student in Mumbai and Pune?
  11. List of top companies offering vocational training for electronics and communication engineering students
  12. List of Companies offering Industrial Training for Instrumentation Engineering candidates?
  13. Name of companies offering industrial training to mechanical engineering students in Ahmedabad?
  14. Which are the companies offering inplant training for mechanical engineering students in Tamilnadu?
  15. Which are the companies offering Industrial Training for Engineering Students in Ahmedabad?
  16. Importance of Training for Engineering students? Companies offering Internship?
  17. List of the companies offering 6 months in-plant training for B.Tech CSE students in Aurangabad(Maharashtra)?
  18. Companies offering training to Electronics students at New Delhi?
31st October 2012, 12:10 PM

Default Re: Companies offering training for Agricultural Engineering students in Maharashtra or India?

I m BSc 7th semester student in Agricultural Biotechnology. I have to complete 6 months implant training. So can u plz tell me some companies where i can apply for training....?
18th December 2012, 08:14 PM

Default Re: Companies offering training for Agricultural Engineering students in Maharashtra or India?

I want to do trainig at jain irrigation jalgaon how can i get
8th January 2013, 09:29 PM

iam pursuing b.tect in agricultural engineering and i am in 3rd year. would u plz tell me best food companies and industries offerinng summer training in bihar or jharkhand?
9th January 2013, 02:03 AM
ipkay93

iam pursuing b.tect in agricultural engineering and i am in 3rd year. would u plz tell me best food companies and industries offerinng summer training in bihar or jharkhand?
Hello dear aspirant, these are the companies which offer summer training in Bihar and Jharkhand:

Sunshine Global agro Ltd.
Mangalam agro group

Pkay.
26th January 2013, 03:56 PM

im doing 3rd year AGRICULTURAL AND IRRIGATION ENGINEERING IN ANNA UNIVERSITY,chennai. suggest me some companies where i can do internship or implant training
26th October 2013, 12:21 PM

i'm doing B.tech Agricultural engineering final year. I have to attend industrial training for 2 months during 8th semester. and now i'm in 7th semester. i'm interested to attend training within Tamil nadu.can anyone please help me that where I can attend my training?
22nd November 2013, 07:19 PM

im a bsc agriculture final year student.want to do industrial training in company in hyderabad.
29th November 2013, 04:41 PM

How to register for practical on farming management
8th December 2013, 10:00 PM

I am ganesh,B.E 3yr but I now discontinued,so I would like to joint in tpt then wich course to suitable for my career,and then studied after what job available for me???
This is my mail ID [email protected],
29th April 2014, 03:08 PM

i am doing b.tech agriculture engineering 6th semester and want to do training in good companies!!
22nd May 2014, 07:47 PM

sir,am dng my 2nd year b.sc agriculture programme in gandhigram unicversity.i want to attend inplant training in my semeater holidays .pls help me
10th March 2015, 03:15 PM
sujit gangaram yamagar

Post Re: Companies offering training for Agricultural Engineering students in Maharashtra or India?

i'm doing B.tech Agricultural engineering 3rd . I have to attend industrial training for 1 months during 7th sem. and now i'm in 6th sem. i'm interested to attend training within MH. please help me
30th March 2016, 12:39 PM

Sir i am b.tech agriculture 3rd year student. It is my 6th sam i want do summer training in tractor manufacturing company can you provide me information about which company provide the training.
15th April 2016, 01:30 PM

Respected /sir, I am doing my second year b.tech agri.engg. I am requesting you to kindly provide information on internship at mumbai for farm machinery process , a
17th November 2016, 08:25 PM

I'm 2nd agriculture engineering student I want to attend implant training which company I will choose
14th December 2016, 06:48 PM

Hello sir, I am doing my 3rd year B.E. Agriculture Engineering. I am requesting you to kindly provided information about the companies which are offering training for us especially the companies in Chennai, Coimbatore and Bangalore.
15th May 2018, 10:08 PM

Sir, I am b.sc agriculture 3 year student. I request to you kindly information for summer training .please help me sir
21st June 2019, 12:42 PM

I am studying Agriculture B.Tech final year in Andhra Pradesh.Where can I get internship on food processing ?
21st March 2020, 07:07 PM

I'm studying BE Agriculture engineering . I need implant training companies in Chennai or tricky .Kindly do the needful.
20th June 2020, 01:57 PM

I am agricultural engineering final year student ,studying in Maharashtra (Nashik) ,Is there availability of 4 month training in farm machinery in any company..??
20th February 2021, 01:49 PM

Yes! I want to 4 month training and placement
16th December 2021, 08:38 PM

I am agricultural engineering 3rd year student studying in mahatma gandhi Chitrakoot Gramoday Vishwavidyalay, plz tell me where can i get internship for farm machinery.