18th December 2011, 08:42 PM

Is it possible to join as a Nursing Assistant in Army after BSc Nursing? How to apply in India Army?

Gud evng ! M 23 yrs old girl. I want to join indian army.I have done my b.sc nursing. Is it possible that i can join as a nursing assistant. .please guide me if it is possible and tell me how to apply for joining indian army.
Posted by :-
manpreet kaur.

22nd January 2012, 11:41 PM

Default Re: Is it possible to join as a Nursing Assistant in Army after BSc Nursing? How to apply in India Army?

Is it possible that i can join as a nursing assistant. i have done my B.Sc. nursing and i want to join indian army in nursing field. please suggest me.
9th February 2012, 11:29 PM

Default Re: Is it possible to join as a Nursing Assistant in Army after BSc Nursing? How to apply in India Army?

wen was last recruitment done to ssc nursing?
19th February 2012, 03:43 PM

is there any vacancy for BSC NURSE IN INDIAN ARMY
16th March 2012, 06:39 PM

Male nurse have chance to join indian army nursing
28th March 2012, 05:24 PM

After finishing BSc Nursing how can I join Indian Army as a Nurse? What should I do?

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/possible-join-nursing-assistant-army-after-bsc-nursing-how-apply-india-army-522695.html#ixzz1qPLONSUX
20th May 2012, 03:59 PM

I'm a 4th yr bsc nursing student..i'm interested to join indian army can u tel me d procedures for tat?
29th May 2012, 08:32 PM

I am completed Bsc Nursing. I want to join Msc Nursing in INDIAN Army. How can I get application form?
20th June 2012, 04:09 PM

Good afternoon sir i am completing my post basic bsc nsg in july .I want to join Army services .Will u plz guide me
3rd July 2012, 11:26 PM

I have complete my gnm diploma .may i join indian army as a nursing staff
10th August 2012, 08:19 PM

M want to join nursing in army what is the procedure for this? Please help me..................
10th September 2012, 06:06 PM

i completed bsc nursing............i want to join in indian army so tel me what are all the procedure to dofor that
15th September 2012, 12:00 PM

how i can join indian army on after doing B Sc Nursing
31st October 2012, 10:10 PM

sir,i have completed my b.sc nursing and i have 3 years of experience.sir i read that nurses have vacancy in indian army.i want to know that how can i apply for this?please guide me.thanking you.
23rd December 2012, 10:30 PM
prajala chettri

is there any vacancy for BSC NURSE IN INDIAN ARMY
hello sir, i am a b.sc.nursing student, i want to know about how to apply for job in indian army
1st January 2013, 07:26 PM

hello sir/ ma'm i am b.sc. nursing 4th year student, can u please tell me how to join indian army?
24th March 2013, 02:29 PM

plz give me last date of b.SC nursing online applicasen form 2013 in afmc
28th May 2013, 09:01 PM
gladice raja manikam

Red face Re: Is it possible to join as a Nursing Assistant in Army after BSc Nursing? How to apply in India Army?

can i apply for indian army after my completion of bsc nursing course
27th October 2013, 04:37 PM

i want to join army after doing bsc. nursing... so plz tell me about the test after doing nursing????
16th March 2014, 02:43 AM

Hi..i am from gujrat and i completed my bsc nursing course. Now i want to start job in army as a brother.tell me need and process for apply