20th December 2011, 05:53 PM
namrata8u

Procedure and eligibility criteria to pursue M.Tech Part Time from VTU, Belgaum?

Hi, I have completed my Be in e and c stream. i m working as a lectuerer in polytechnic clg. i want to pursue mtech(part time) from vtu, belgaum.Can wnyone tell me about the procedure and also the elgibility criteria for this?

Related Questions:
  1. How to pursue part time M.Tech in Chemical? What is the eligibility criteria for the course?
  2. Universities offering Ms/MTech courses in Bengaluru, other than VTU? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Procedure to join part time M.E/M.Tech in Anna University? What is the timing of part time M.Tech?
  4. How can I get scholarship? I'm a student of B.E(E&C) VTU(Belgaum) 5th sem
  5. Previous year question papers for Ph.D in Civil engineering from VTU Belgaum or JNTU Anantapur? -- [New]
  6. After completing B.E in Vishveshwarya University Belgaum through KLECET college how to do M.Tech?
  7. How may I pursue masters in Llfe sciences from UK after completing BE in biotechnology from VTU?
  8. Eligibility criteria to pursue full time MBA and part time MA in Psychology being a candidate of pursuing final year BCA?
  9. How can I join other VTU college? I a student of JCE Belgaum
  10. What is the procedure and eligibility criteria for Part Time B.Tech admission after 3 years of diploma?
  11. List of colleges offering Correspondence Degree course in Interior Designing?
  12. How to pursue Ph.D in Electronics or related branches of Engineering in part time or distance mode?
  13. PGCET Pharmacy previous years questions papers?
  14. Colleges/universities in Mumbai offering part time B.Tech in Electrical? What is the eligibility criteria and procedure?
  15. Am i eligible for M.Tech (correspondence) in Karnataka under VTU? I've completed BE(CSE) with 54.5% under VTU
  16. Can I take up IES exam after completing engineering in information science from VTU Belgaum