21st December 2011, 06:00 PM

How to check whether my certificate is AICTE or UGC approved?

I complete my B.tec in chemical engg. in RVD, udaipur in the year 2011, so please tell me my certificate is AICTE & UGC approved or not.

23rd December 2011, 05:47 PM

Default Re: How to check whether my certificate is AICTE or UGC approved?

I complete my B.tec in chemical engg. in RVD, udaipur in the year 2011, so please tell me my certificate is AICTE & UGC approved or not.
The institute Janardan Rai Nagar Rajasthan Vidyapeeth, Udaipur is recognized by University Grant Commission but the Btech program is not approved by the All India Council for Technical Education-AICTE.
The institute is one of the Deemed Universities under the UGC.
30th December 2011, 01:05 PM

Iam Completed Distence Education Bsc 2006 Rajasthan Vidyapeet Unversity Udayapur Next PG Aplying SK University Anantapur (District) Anandrapradesh My Bsc Certificates Eligible Yes or No
5th January 2012, 01:58 PM

i completed my B.A from janardan Rai Nagar Vidyapeet unversity Udaypur in 2011 is this eligible yes or no
18th January 2012, 02:19 PM

I complete my Diploma civil in RVD, udaipur in the year 2011, so please tell me my certificate is AICTE & UGC approved or not.

Shamsher S/o Kalam Singh Enrollment no. DE-II/08/178694
25th January 2012, 10:14 PM

hallo sir pls tell the best distance engineering university in india......pls detail sent
27th January 2012, 03:09 PM

is Emperial Institute of Management Science & Research D-211,No-110, 1st floor ,Laxman Plaza
Munirka , New Delhi-110067 and eiilm sikkim university of distance education is approved for graduate and post graduate courses plz tell me about this on [email protected]

31st January 2012, 02:24 PM

HELLO SIR I PASS B-TECH MECHANICAL FROM RVD UNIVERSITY (DEC) SO PLS TELL ME I GET ADMISION M-TECH IN REGULAR IN NAGPUR UNIVERSITY
5th February 2012, 06:13 PM

I AM DIPLOMA IN CIVIL ENGG COMPLETED IN 1991. WHAT IS BEST OPTION FOR B TECH IN CIVIL ENGG. WHICH INSTITUTE IS BEST FOR THIS COURS
9th February 2012, 09:15 PM

how can i check my dip in civil engg from ignou approved from aicte or ugc
9th February 2012, 10:16 PM
balathegreat

As you have done B.tech course your certificate must be AICTE approved. Because all engineering and technical courses like B.E or B.tech are approved by AICTE only. The college you have studied is UGC approved but the technical course available there are approved by AICTE.
10th February 2012, 10:29 AM
priyo06

The institure Jnardan Rai Nagar Rajasthan Vidyapeeth , Udaipur is one of the deemed institute of U.G.C. (University Grant Commission). Besides this you can easily see it in the college prospectus and you can also see and verify it in the certificate which is given to you after passing the B.Tech. degree, as you have passed B.Tech degree in 2011.

I think I have cleared your confusion.

19th February 2012, 04:56 AM

diploma marks card verified
25th February 2012, 11:10 PM

hello sir/mam,
i hve completed my m.sc. in biotechnology in 2006 through RVD university distance learning is this course is approved through ugc and m i eligible for applying for p.hd and lecturership job plz rply me soon its urgent
27th February 2012, 03:39 PM

SIr,
regards , I have passed B Tech in ET& T last year ,Can I apply an get any govt job/NDA /IMA or any gazzetted post in paramilitary /military.
1st March 2012, 11:14 AM

How to check whether my certificate is AICTE or UGC approved?

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/how-check-whether-my-certificate-aicte-ugc-approved-528174.html#ixzz1nqDBKSEl
18th March 2012, 11:39 PM

dear sir,please reply me.....
currently,am doing engineering in ime...its too tough for me....
so,what about the rajasthan university and sikkim manipal university ???
is it approved ugc,aicte ???
whats the overall rank of there universities....
please reply
28th March 2012, 08:45 PM

I have completed diploma in Mechanical Engineering in 13th april 2011 through ADARSH MANAGEMENT INSTITUTE OF INDIA Authorized by MAHATMA GANDHI UNIVERSITY. My Roll no is-13474. Plz confirm my certificate is UGC & AICTE Approved or not.
Thank's.

Swapnil D. Patil
8th April 2012, 08:57 PM

hi, i have received my convocation certificate from Guru Nanak Business School. How to check that Guru Nanak Business School is AICTE registered, and does a business school have the authority of issuing certificates by its own?Please help me out on this. Thanks in advance.
11th April 2012, 05:28 PM

Mohd. Shahid

As you have done B.tech course your certificate must be AICTE approved. Because all engineering and technical courses like B.E or B.tech are approved by AICTE only. The college you have studied is UGC approved but the technical course available there are approved by AICTE.
26th May 2012, 01:04 AM

Is National Institute of Engineering is approved by AICTE or not.
plz reply
29th May 2012, 09:43 AM

In which stream can I go in M.Tech after completing B.Tech in IT from west bengal
1st June 2012, 09:51 AM
Kalsotra Raju01011968

i have completed my MSC computer science from JRN Rajasthan Vidhya Peeth University in year 2006 under Enrollment NO DE-II/2004/56372 . The department is demanding bonafied certificate and Genuineness certificate . How can i obtain it now as early as possible, the centre no longer exist.
Please guide me.
2nd June 2012, 02:02 AM

Is the PhD Degree awarded by IMSR(INDIAN MANAGEMENT SCHOOL AND RESEARCH CENTRE, MUMBAI), UGC granted?
19th June 2012, 12:37 PM

hello sir .... i have done my m.com in sikkim manipal university in bangalore ..... so i am interested in doing phd .... so is smu is ugc approved ..... can i do my phd ????/
30th July 2012, 12:16 AM

Dear Sir /Madam Greetings
I completed my DME through your University, I want to go Saudi. They asking me want to attached my CV from your University HRD. So what to do?
30th July 2012, 12:22 AM

Dear Sir / Madam Greeting
I completed DME through your University. I like to go SAUDI, but the travel agency asking me need to attestation from your University HVD how to do this?
4th August 2012, 09:00 PM

I have completed diploma in mechanica from rvd university can i do b e in all aicte approved universites
6th August 2012, 09:07 PM

i have completed my b.tech in kluniversity. how to check wheather kl university is recognised by AITUC
8th August 2012, 09:19 AM

whether SRi Sai Madhavi Institute of Science & Technology is a AICTE approved
23rd September 2012, 11:45 PM

I'm complite B.Sc in math(Honourse) from Deep Narayan College under Tilkamanghi University.

Am i able for applying ssc exam in West Bengal?
24th September 2012, 03:03 PM
raz95

You can Check your college Website to know or enquire in the college to know Whether it is AICTE or UGC aproved..

http://http://www.aicte-india.org/st...iversities.htm

Check this Site to know whether your University is AICTE Approved..

http://www.iccrindia.net/ugcunivs.pdf

Check this to know whether Your University is UGC Approved or not..

Regards..
Raz
15th October 2012, 02:25 PM

Sir, l m studying sikkim manipal university-directorate of distance education. Is it a fake or blacklisted
27th November 2012, 09:57 PM

is institute of marketing and management new delhi a recognised institute by AICTE........pls help immediately
7th December 2012, 05:55 PM

If any body know about Indian Institute of Allied Health , I like to know is this Institute is recognized by UGC and AICTE if any body know about this please mail me , my mail ID is [email protected]

raghunath
29th December 2012, 06:28 PM

IS JNT ANANTPUR UNIVERSITY COURSE IS APPROVEDBY AICTE OR NOT
19th January 2013, 12:27 PM

I have completed diploma in Mechanical Engineering in Nov,2012 through NEPTUNE INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT AND TECHNOLOGY. My Roll no is-1209012115. Plz confirm my certificate is UGC & AICTE Approved or not.
Thank's.

NARENDAR
19th February 2013, 10:22 PM

i have complete BBA IN dec 2012 plz check my Admission no. R09bbad7776 & registration no. R09bbad8766 its plz conform my certificate UGC & AICTE Approved or not
14th March 2013, 06:59 PM

Is the PGDM IN Management,from SCDL(Symbiosis centre for distance learning AICTE approved
9th May 2013, 08:58 PM
MANILAL DEBNATH

My eiilm university pg certificate enrolment no-eiilmu/10/f62700.is it valid from ugc ?
9th September 2013, 01:32 PM

i completed my degree "bsc" in cmj university megalaya is this university is valid or not....? how to cheque whether th certificated is valid or not........?
13th September 2013, 03:53 PM

sir, i want to very my dme certificate form aicte..pls tell me the online link.....
thanks....
13th September 2013, 10:52 PM
sandeepsaini.saini522

The institure Jnardan Rai Nagar Rajasthan Vidyapeeth , Udaipur is one of the deemed institute of U.G.C. (University Grant Commission)

to check ;-

You can go Prospects of College

Website of college or University

For more;-

http://http://www.aicte-india.org/st...iversities.htm
16th September 2013, 12:30 PM

sir I have done my diploma in mechanical from adarsh management institute of india. Is the certificate valid or not. My roll no is 10502. Please answer me quickly.
16th September 2013, 08:41 PM
manikantayenni

Location: venkayyapeta(village),korlakota(post),amadalavalasa(mandal),srikakulam(distict)

The root of controversy in this writ petition is whether the petitioner, with an MBM ... The MBA degree certificate is to be submitted at the time of joining." ... The University had sought approval of AICTE for running the said course. .... being UGC and AICTE, I find that they had approved running of an MBA ...
29th December 2013, 12:22 AM

I completed my MBA from emperial institute of management science & research in distance. Kindly, please tell me my certificate is approved by AICTE & UGC or not. Is it valuable for my career.
My Enrollment No:-E20118130

Website of University:-
http://www.eimsrindia.com

My e-mail ID:[email protected]

Thanks & Regards,
MD MANOWAR RABBI
24th January 2014, 10:06 PM

Is Gniit deploma approved by UGC or AICTE.

Sachin Tiwari
30th January 2014, 08:56 PM

kendriya vishwavidyalaya tamil nadu india fake or not
23rd March 2014, 02:38 PM

I have completed my Diploma in mechanical in the year 2013 from Shridhar polytechnic,rajasthan.At that time it was not AICTE approved but from the year 2013-14 it gets AICTE approval.SO is my diploma certificate is AICTE approved or not?
14th April 2014, 09:39 PM

Please can somebody tell me is Poona school of business in pune is fake or not?