24th December 2011, 09:55 AM
titan90210

Required Eligibility criteria to join Merchant Navy after completion of Graduation in Mechanical Engineering?

Sir i am in 3rd year mechanical engineering and i want to join merchant navy right after i complete my graduation. could you mail the necessary eligibity criteria for the same on [email protected]. thanking you

Related Questions:
  1. What is the eligibility criteria for a girl to join merchant navy?
  2. How may I join merchant navy after completion of B.Com degree? What sort of physical fitness is required for the same?
  3. Can I join merchant navy after completion of 12th in Arts stream?
  4. Am I eligible to join merchant navy after completion of diploma course?
  5. Am I eligible to join merchant Navy after completion of B.Sc with 54% marks?
  6. How to join Merchant Navy after completing graduation? I am a 3rd year mechanical engineering student
  7. Which field to choose after 12th having interest in Software Engineering and Merchant Navy? -- [New]
  8. Can a Mechanical Engineering B.Tech student apply for Merchant Navy? Will the course suit the Mechanical Engineers?
  9. Procedure to join Merchant Navy for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) student?
  10. How to make entry into Merchant Navy after completion of B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering? List of top colleges to join this course?
  11. One year Merchant Navy course after engineering which are the best colleges for the one year course? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Should I join merchant navy as my career after completion of my B.Tech? I have completed my B.Tech in mechanical with 66.63% marks
  13. How to join merchant navy after completion of diploma in mechanical engineering?
  14. How to join merchant navy as an electrical engineer? What is the fee structure for correspondence course?
  15. How can I join Merchant Navy after completing engineering? What is the criteria?