24th December 2011, 07:06 PM
payaldhara

What will be the Job scope for me after completion of MBA in Biotechnology being a candidate of B.Sc in Biotechnology?

i am a bsc biotech student.i dont want to go on research field.but would like to do official work.so pls suggest me.what is my scope for job if i do mba in bt after my graduation???

Related Questions:
  1. What jobs I can get after the completion of B.Sc in Biotechnology? Which is a good choice to earn more money between M.Tech in Biotechnology and MBA in Biotechnology?
  2. Can I get a job after completing B.Sc biotechnology only? What is the scope of doing MBA after that?
  3. What can I do between MSc Biotechnology and MBA after completing BSc with Biotechnology
  4. B.Sc(genetics or biotechnology) or BE(biotechnology): Course with better scope for getting a job?
  5. How to do MBA in Biotechnology after doing BSc Biotechnology? What is the procedure to join MBA?
  6. What is the scope of MBA biotechnology?
  7. Which course is a better choice for me between MBA and M.Tech in Biotechnology after completion of M.Sc in Biotechnology? Job Opportunities after completion of M.Sc in Biotechnology?
  8. Will I get a job in India if I do M.Sc in Biotechnology after completion of B.Sc Biotechonology? -- [New]
  9. What Jobs I can do after completion of B.Sc in Biotechnology?
  10. How to do MSc biotechnology? I am a student of BSc Biotechnology
  11. How to do MBA in Biotechnology after passing BSc Biotechnology? Procedure for admission?
  12. Scope in Clinical research after M.Sc (Biotechnology)? Salary variation between PG Diploma and M.Tech (Biotechnology)? Scope of M.Tech (Biotechnology) after M.Sc? Areas of jobs? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. What are the job opportunities after completion of Biotechnology?
  14. M.Sc(Biotechnology) or MBA: Better choice after B.Sc(Biotechnology)?
  15. Scope of B.Sc. in Biotechnology course? Job opportunities after this course?