23rd November 2010, 06:09 PM
glorycred

Designation of the candidates who cleared Group IV exam?

May I know what would be the designation of people who are selected in Group IV examinations and what will be their job profile and Pay?

4th December 2010, 02:20 AM
saranarayanan

Default Re: Designation of the candidates who cleared Group IV exam?

Dear friend:In TNPSC (tamilnadu public service commision) under group 4,the followin post will come
1)VAO
2)JUNIOR ASSISTANT
3)JUNIOR CLERK IN ALMOST ALL DEP LIKE REVENUE,TRASURY,PUBLIC WORK DEVELOPMENT,REGISTER ETC
AS PER THE SIXTH PAY COMMISION THEY WILL PAY SCALE OF RS.10000 IN STARTING
28th February 2011, 04:10 PM
goldin

as per your preferance given in the application form. and it also depends upon degree you are having
28th February 2011, 08:15 PM
goldin

in group four exam those who finished 10th,12th or any other degrees they can write exam. the post will regarding to their qualification which can be given by your preference.for more details
www.tnpsc.gov.in
14th April 2011, 12:31 AM
Taurus007

Designation of the candidates who cleared Group IV exam
In TNPSC (tamilnadu public service commision) under group 4,the followin post will come
1)VAO
2)JUNIOR ASSISTANT
3)JUNIOR CLERK IN ALMOST ALL DEP LIKE REVENUE,TRASURY,PUBLIC WORK DEVELOPMENT,REGISTER ETC
in group four exam those who finished 10th,12th or any other degrees they can write exam. the post will regarding to their qualification which can be given by your preference.for more details
www.tnpsc.gov.in

good luck..
14th April 2011, 06:56 PM
manas.europhia

Location: Qr.No.- FR-99/8 ,SAILASHREE VIHAR , CHANDRASEKHAR PUR , BHUBANESWAR, ORISSA, PIN - 751021.

group 4:
1)VAO
2)JUNIOR ASSISTANT

23rd April 2011, 07:22 PM

dear friend ,i have pased my intermediate (c.e.c) and one subject is remaining in degree B.com.am i eligible for junior assistant post?
28th June 2011, 12:09 AM

hiiii i got 128 marks in group-4 exam. and i am doing my degree(distance) 2 year, b.sc computers. then tell me what type of jobs are eligible for me.
29th June 2011, 09:38 PM

qualify marks of group 4
6th July 2011, 11:13 PM

hello sir iam SLSkumar i got 120 marks in group 4 results, what about my position please tell me sir
4th August 2011, 03:34 PM

Originally Posted by saranarayanan View Post
Dear friend:In TNPSC (tamilnadu public service commision) under group 4,the followin post will come
1)VAO
2)JUNIOR ASSISTANT
hellow sir can u give the model question for group IV
4th November 2011, 10:04 PM

i am doing be(cse) final year which group will have to write tell me
20th June 2012, 11:40 PM

can u plz mention whether there will be increments within r after an year in d salary.n also can u mention whether the pay scale is common 2 all d posts r any variation
14th July 2012, 04:35 PM

Like wise i want to know what are all the groups available like group-1, group-2, group-3,and all. tks 4 d info about group -4.
27th July 2012, 01:12 PM

pls tel me the qualification mark of tnpsc group 4 2012 exam.?
12th August 2012, 07:25 PM

what about this pls send me details
my mail id [email protected]
15th August 2012, 08:58 PM

what are the passing marks for group4 2912
10th October 2012, 11:23 AM
Manoranjidham

i have cleared group IV. im degree holder. how much salary will i can get?
and I hv cleared TET primary exam. so which is best TET or group IV? suggest me friends.
17th June 2013, 03:46 PM

i did my B.Tech with information technology.which group is suitable for me??
28th March 2014, 12:20 PM

Hai Friends I have cleared Group IV exam. For ladies which department is best and which one has promotion
1. Revenue
2. Commercial taxes
3. Agriculture
4. Hindu Aranilayathurai
5. Registrar office
9th July 2014, 01:54 PM

what will be the present salary of the group 4 selected candidate by TNPSC also a degree holder? mail me at [email protected]
28th January 2015, 01:51 PM

What will be the salary for candidates who passed group II in Highways department? plz mail me [email protected]
22nd March 2015, 10:32 AM

Please please tell the difference between UPSC and Group I exams and the jobs come under them.....
11th March 2017, 06:51 PM

Please please tell the difference between UPSC and Group I exams and the jobs come under them.....
UPSC is Central gov xam.
TNPSC is State gov xam.
We get gud postings in UPSC than that of TNPSC group1.
Both have nearly same syllabus.
In TNPSC GROUP 1 each year we get nearly 60+ vacancies,but competition for that postings were 3lakhs.
In UPSC each year we get nearly 1000+ vacancies,and the competition level is nearly 7 lakhs.
TNPSC syllabus is than that of UPSC