30th December 2011, 09:47 AM
jyotirmoy214

How may I do summer training for electronics in Kolkata? I'm 3rd year B.Tech(electronics and communication) student

dear sir i am a btech 3rd year electonics and communication student in kolkata.i want to a good training in kolkata.during my previous year there are no training in my hand.so i am really afraid.i want a good training for electronics.plz tell me about the training institute name which stay in kolkata.tell me about that as soon as possible

Related Questions:
  1. How to take summer training from BHEL? I am a 3rd year student of electronics and communication engineering
  2. How to take summer training from BHEL? I am a 3rd year student of electronics and communication engineering
  3. How to take summer training in BHEL? I am a 3rd year student of electronics and communication engineering
  4. How to do summer training if I am a 3rd year student of electronics and communication?
  5. Names of the companies which offer summer training? I am a 3rd year electronics and communication engineering student
  6. Companies for summer training in Electronics or Communication? I am a B.Tech Electronics and Communication student -- [Most Discussed]
  7. How to do summer training in electronics and communication?
  8. How to do summer training from a good company? I am a student of 3rd year in electronics and communication
  9. How to do summer training in BHEl Haridwar if I am a student of electronics and communication engineering?
  10. Training in Kolkata for Electronics & Communication?
  11. How to apply for summer training in Indian Railways in Delhi during B.Tech 3rd year Electronics and Communication? -- [New]
  12. How to do summer training in Kolkata, Bokaro after passing B.Tech Electrical and Electronics Engineering
  13. How to apply for summer training in Indian Railways? I am a B.Tech 3rd year electronics and communication student