31st December 2011, 04:00 PM

Information about fashion designing course? Fee structure of it?

I want to know about fashion designing course and fees. And want to know about per sem fees and one of best colg in fashion designing

1. Information about the courses in fashion designing in NIFT? What is the fee structure and duration?
  2. Fee structure for bachelors degree in Fashion designing?
  3. What is the procedure to apply for BMS entrance? What is the last date of application?
  4. What is the fee structure for BSc fashion designing?
  5. Can I study Fashion Designing course after B.Tech? Good institutions where I can study?
  6. What is the fee structure of Indian Institute of Fashion Technology
  7. Details about fashion designing? What is the fee structure?
  8. Fee structure for bachelor of fashion designing in NIFT for 1 semester?
  9. List of the colleges along with their eligibility criteria, fee structure and entrance exam, offering part time Ph.D course in fashion designing in Karnataka or in Chennai?
  10. Institutes in Tamil Nadi, Kerala, KArnatak, Gujarat and Maharashtra which offers Bachelor of Fashion Designing? Approximate fee structure?
  11. What is the fee requirement followed for doing fashion designing course? -- [New]
  12. What is the fee structure of fashion designing in KITEE?
  13. What is the total fee structure in Fashion Designing?
  14. How to do fashion designing after completion of B.Tech?
  15. Am I eligible for Masters in Design course from NIFT being a candidate of pursuing M.Com? Fee structure for this course? Job Prospects of pursuing a similar course in Fashion Designing?
  16. How to do PG in fashion designing from NIFT Delhi? What is the fee structure?
  17. Can i do Fashion Designing course after Diploma in Information Technology?
  18. Complete information about Fashion Designing after 12th?
30th January 2012, 09:13 PM

Default Re: Information about fashion designing course? Fee structure of it?

i'm doing 3rd b.tech but i want to do fashion designing. is it possible?
20th June 2012, 12:16 PM

I HAVE COMPLETED MY INTER, CAN I JOIN IN FASHION DESIGNING
5th July 2012, 07:01 PM
swathi.prabhakar.shetty

Question Re: Information about fashion designing course? Fee structure of it?

I want to know about fashion designing course and fees. And want to know about per sem fees and one of best colg in fashion designin. I would also want to kown about the hostle facility and fee .i would like to join nift banglore please do replyfor m message
24th August 2012, 08:06 PM

i want to start diploma in fashion designing in my institution please guide me
30th August 2012, 09:38 PM

I HAVE COMPLETED MY INTER, my % is (47.18) CAN I JOIN IN FASHION DESIGNIg?
3rd September 2012, 03:56 PM

sir I am doing b.s.c 2nd year in math's but I am doing fashion designor plz muje btaiye ki muje kn sa course karna chaiye and kya isme koi line h kya
19th September 2012, 05:12 PM

Kya hum 12th ke baad fashion desingning kar skte hai??
sketching aani zaruri h kya //
21st September 2012, 05:43 PM

i have completed my inter and i want to the fee structure of fashion designing institutes
1st October 2012, 04:22 PM

hello. I want to know that after passing 12th what all can we do, where we can get admission, for seeking the future in fashion designing. please give all the possible info. Thank You! :)
26th October 2012, 01:21 PM

Hi, i'm doing b-com 2yr and i want do my career in fashion, can u tell me the scope and future job opportunity in fashion designing ....
1st November 2012, 08:10 PM

I have completed my degree in b.tech and now I want do fashion designing is it possible?
8th November 2012, 09:06 PM

sir i want to do fashion desgining but i donot no sticking can i able to do it
18th November 2012, 07:37 PM

how much money is needed for admission in nift?
5th December 2012, 01:25 PM

sir i am a very good fashion designer since a very small age..n a, totally made for fashion designing.now i m in cls 12 th with ,mats science .so what i have to do after 12 th .for being sccessful designer as lke manish malhotra.its ,my big dream .. A bery big dream.. Response ,me now...i wanna design dressess for celibritis
11th December 2012, 12:39 PM

sir i want to do fation desgining but i dont know sketching ,,,,kya m fation desgining kr sakti hu... pleas tell me
10th January 2013, 12:47 PM

can i do fashion desgining course after M.A english..if yes then what is its fees??
10th January 2013, 04:20 PM

fee structure of diploma course in fashion designing in banglore nift college
1st February 2013, 08:25 PM

Can i do fashion designing after compeleting my 11 study ?
4th February 2013, 10:14 AM

I AM A LECTURER AND MY PASSION IS DESIGNING SO WHAT CAN U SUGGEST ME TO DO.
15th February 2013, 04:20 PM

i am in 12th class and after 12th class what will we do? i am interested in fashion designing but i am not understood it is a good option for me or not and in future it has beter scope or not boys&girls both doing fashion designing or only girls are doing fashion designing.
15th February 2013, 10:04 PM
Kotesh432

Hi Guest,

Fashion designing course is taken after completing 12th Standard and you need to have keen interest on the course in order to take it.

The fees for the course depend on the institutes and there are many reputed institutes in India to take the course.

The best the institute is the more will be the fees for the course.

So I suggest you to take the best institute in order to pursue the course.

Thank you,

16th February 2013, 12:15 PM

i finish diploma in fashiom design nw i want job but i dont what corese is good for job plz tell
21st February 2013, 09:49 AM

i am 30 yrars and i have 6 years old son now i want to do fashion desion course pl suggest me is this possible
21st February 2013, 11:38 AM

I want to do the fashion dizining course so pls mujhe iske bare me btaiye ki kon sa institute best rhega jaipur me or iski fees kya hogi ye kitne year ka hoga or diploma milne ke bad job milegi ya nhi
22nd February 2013, 12:33 PM

hi ,i m NE HA,i m 21 now, i m graduate... i want to do fashion designing coarse,but the prob is,i don't know what type of coarse is here,, i would like to know all information about it, and what coarse is the best for me... i m graduate in arts... please tell me,, its urgent......
26th February 2013, 06:23 PM
dyco

Can i do fashion designing after compeleting my 11 study ?
Dear, Fashion Designing course can be done through appearing in entrance exam, at undergraduate level after completing 12th with 50% and at post graduate level after completing graduation in the same field.

So , you cannot opt for Fashion Designing after 11th and need to complete 12th to enroll as Fashion Designer.
1st March 2013, 02:35 PM

m in 12 ryt now. n my sketching is good. can you tell me how much percntage i have to score in 12th to apply in dis feild. n wht vil b d fee n wht kind of pappr cme in entrnce.
do i have to buy book to prepare for entrnce. if yes thn which book you think i have to buy
4th March 2013, 01:44 PM

hi, I m Omar Qureshi, I m 18 & I m in BBA 2nd year ryt now ....I know that management course is also better but my painting also good & photography is also my strong hobby. I want to go ahead with its but my financial condition is weak ....at this stage what I do ....? What should I do ....show me the right way of success.... Because I want to success..... , plzzz
16th March 2013, 11:33 AM

i am studying in b.a. Hindi hons 1 year i want join fashion desining so can you tell me about it
21st March 2013, 04:34 PM

I WANT KNOW FEE STRUCTURE ABOUT PASSION DESING COURSE
2nd April 2013, 06:54 PM

I would like to know about the fee structure & jobs available for fashion designing
5th April 2013, 08:12 PM

i have completed my 12th exam recently and i am from commerce stream.i am very much interseted in fashion designing from 5th std whether i shall do my degree and then take up the fashion designing course?
22nd April 2013, 08:39 PM

SHALL I DO FASHION DESIGNING IN ARTS AFTER COMPLETING 12TH STD
10th May 2013, 04:59 PM

When will the Entrance Examination for Bachelor of Design in Fashion Designing be commenced in NIFT in 2014?
15th May 2013, 05:07 PM

I have completed my 12th how can I start my future in fashion designing
16th May 2013, 12:54 AM
sandeepsaini.saini522

Fashion designing course is taken after completing 12th Standard and you need to have keen interest on the course in order to take it.

The fees for the course depend on the institutes and there are many reputed institutes in India to take the course.

The best the institute is the more will be the fees for the course.

So I suggest you to take the best institute in order to pursue the course.

Thank you,
16th May 2013, 06:52 PM

is it necessary to pass 12th for the study of fashion designer
18th May 2013, 03:28 PM

which are the diffrent degree courses in fashion designing
18th May 2013, 08:43 PM

I have completed my MBA i am interested in fashion designing will u pls guide the which one is best in fashion designing i want of join in diploma course, i want some details regarding fee structure in diploma course
21st May 2013, 05:23 PM

Hiii sir i lost two subjects in inter can i join in fashion designer study.and i want to know the details of joining in fashion designer study
22nd May 2013, 11:19 PM

Hi sir i have completed my B.COM.. so i m very much interested to do FD,but my finicial condition is low so i wan to know about fee structure of FD.. so suggest me which coll is best oly in dharwad & hubli.... ?
30th May 2013, 10:12 PM

hyy
have any scope for FD in kerala????
1st June 2013, 03:31 PM

in which stream should go after the completion of class 10 ? Iam not so good in drawing but i have many ideas what should I do?
8th June 2013, 01:45 PM

i have completed my graduation in b.com & i want to become a good designer & i have ability for that but i am coming from middle class family so how can i become?
30th July 2013, 01:52 PM

How many fees after b.com fashion designer course ..
30th July 2013, 03:01 PM

I am in 11nw and i want to becum a fashion degsiner..i want to knw tht can i join d colage aftr 12th nd how many years cource it is, wht al s thought ovr dr?
5th August 2013, 06:20 PM

hello...this is pooja from lucknow.....i want to know about total fee structure of bachelor in fashion designing of NIFT.......Please tell me in detail
22nd September 2013, 06:40 PM

Question Re: Information about fashion designing course? Fee structure of it?

Hi, this is amit kumar from jammu. I want to know about the carrier after fashion designing course. I want to know about admission fees, per sem fees and one of best colgs for fashion designing in india.

Thanks and Regards

AMIT KUMAR.
31st October 2013, 12:54 PM

hi,i m sweta frm Odisha.i m bsc stdnt.i m very much intrested in FD..plz tell details abt dis course d suggest me which clg is best in Odisha...