3rd January 2012, 11:00 PM
priyach.0714

How can I apply for an internship at IIT Delhi? I'm pursuing my engineering in electronics and communication from SNDT women's university Mumbai?

sir, iam pursuing my engg in electronics and communication from sndt women's univ mumbai. i am in second year of my course and interested to do internship from iit-d . my sem exams will get over in mid june and after that i'll get a break of 15-20 days and in that much time i want finish the internship. if it's not possible in summer ,plz tell me abt winter internship i mean in dec, then i'll hv more days . sir i'm very much willing to do it and will definitely work very hard for it. cud u plz mail me the proper details of the programme as early as possible on
[email protected]
THANK U..............

Related Questions:
  1. List of electronics companies which offer Summer Internship to B.Tech(ECE) student in Mumbai
  2. How to apply for internship in ECE from reputed MNC?
  3. How can i apply for internship after 2nd year completion of Electronics Engineering? -- [New]
  4. Can I do internship in core company while pursuing B.Tech in Electronics and Communication Engineering?
  5. How can an Electronics and telecommunication student of 2nd year, do 1 month internship in Mumbai?
  6. Which companies are hiring Electronics and Communication Engineering students? Benefits for internship? Which are the companies providing internship? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. How to apply for internship in Embedded System being Electronics & Communication engineering student?
  8. Procedure to apply for Internship in best IT/EC company for Electronics and Communication student in India?
  9. Internship offered by TCS for Electronics & Communication near Delhi?
  10. Companies offering internship to B.Tech(Electronics and Communication Engineering) 3rd year student in Dubai? What are the benefits of Internship?
  11. Procedure to apply for Internship for B.E.(ECE) 2nd year student?