4th January 2012, 01:25 AM
Unregistered

Minimum marks needed in HS exam to get admitted in Presidency College? What is the syllabus?

I'm a student of class 12 of wbchse board.i want ti admit in presdency college in chemistry hns..what is the minimum number need in h.s exam..to get a chance of entrance exam??and what is the syllabus of entrance exam??

Related Questions:
  1. Minimum required percentage to get admission in English honours at Presidency college?
  2. Minimum marks needed in HS exam to get admission in Presidency College for Physiology hons?
  3. How to get admission in presidency college? What is the syllabus?
  4. Minimum marks needed in WBCHSE to get admission in Presidency College Kolkata?
  5. Minimum marks required to get admission in presidency college?
  6. Minimum marks required in 12th WBCHSE Board exam to study Physiology Honours in Presidency College?
  7. Minimum required marks to do honours at Presidency and Jadavpur College in Physics and Statistics?
  8. Minimum marks required in 12th to study B.Sc(Computer Science) in Presidency College?
  9. Minimum marks required for admission in presidency college for MSc statistics hons
  10. Minimum marks and percentage required for physics honors in presidency college
  11. Minimum cutoff marks required for admission ni botany in presidency college?
  12. How much marks are needed to get economics in presidency?
  13. In what way should I prepare to join BSc Chemistry in Presidency College(Kolkata)? Syllabus of the exam?
  14. What is the criteria of admission in Presidency College for Computer Science College? Is it through marks or entrance exam?
  15. Cutoff marks required in 12th Physics to study Honours in Presidency College? -- [New]
  16. What are the marks requirements for getting admission in Presidency College Kolkata for Economics(Hons)?
  17. What are the courses available for me after completing commerce stream in 12th?