4th January 2012, 09:47 PM
rinky..su

Which are the good colleges for MSc? I am doing BSc with Physics Honors

i am doing bsc . with physics honours... and ma percentile is around 70%... so please could you suggest some good colleges for doing msc... please its urgent.. im very confused...

Related Questions:
  1. What is best after doing BSc in Physics honors other than MSc
  2. Can I do MSc Physics after completing my BSc? I am a chemistry honors student
  3. Difference between Maths Honors and Physics Honors in Bsc?
  4. Scope of Physics and engineering? Which are the top colleges offering the course? Can I do PG in it after BSc?
  5. Best colleges in India(Private and Govt) offering MSc in Physics after completing BSc Physics Honors?
  6. How to join MSc Physics after doing BSc Physics? What are the courses available in Kerala after BSc Physics to get a good job?
  7. Are there any colleges for BSc honors physics in Gujarat?
  8. How to get admission in BSc Honors in Physics? When are the forms going to be released?
  9. What will be a good option after MSc Electronics after completing BSc in Physics?
  10. Should i do MSc after BSc in Physics? Which one is better among JNU and BHU?
  11. List of good colleges for MSc Physics? Procedure to take admission in DU for MSc Physics? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Which are the universities in India offering BSc honors? I have passed class 12th with 85%
  13. Private colleges offering MSc Physics in Gujarat? I am doing BSc with Physics
  14. How can I join MSc Forensic course after completing BSc Physics
  15. Eligibility to pursue Ph.D in Physics after M.Sc from any good university in India if secured 54% in B.sc?
  16. List of good colleges offering MSc electronics in southern India? I have completed BSc Physics with 90% marks
  17. What is the scope of BSc Honors in Maths, Physics, Chemistry?
  18. Which is the best one M.Sc Electronic or M.Sc Physics? -- [New]
5th January 2012, 09:59 AM
asmalizu