29th November 2010, 09:26 PM
mshah

Shall I continue with Electrical Engineering after doing masters in electrical engineering from Florida International University? Which is better among the two? Scope of engineering management in USA as well as India?

Greetings,

I am currently doing my Masters in Electrical Engineering from Florida International University and now am planning to take transfer in Masters in Engineering Management. I have couple of questions,

1. Shall I continue with Electrical engineering? Which among two have better prospects?

2. What is the scope of Engineering Management in U.S.A. as well as India?

Related Questions:
  1. Is it a good decision to move from Master degree in Electrical Engineering to Engineering Management? Is Engineering Management better than Electrical Engineering? What is the scope of Engineering Management in USA as well as in India?
  2. Masters in Automobile Engineering after pursing B.Tech in Electrical Engineering? List of reputed colleges in India offering M.Tech? Universities in USA offering the same?
  3. What should I do to continue further studies in USA after completion of diploma in electrical engineering?
  4. Is it better to do Masters in IT after completing electrical engineering?
  5. Admission in B.E or B.Tech in Civil Course nearby Chandigarh?
  6. Am I eligible to do electrical engineering after graduation in commerce?
  7. Am I eligible to do masters in automobile after completion of B.Tech in Electrical and Electronics Engineering?
  8. Am I eligible to do masters in Automobile engineering in Germany after completion of B.Tech Electrical Engineering in India?
  9. How to do masters in USA after pursuing electrical engineering? Which stream should I select for my masters?
  10. List of streams available to study in B.Tech
  11. How to apply for masters of engineering in biomedical engineering in India?
  12. Career scope after completing Diploma in Electrical Engineering