30th November 2010, 01:21 PM
raghavendra pratap

Status of application of IIT form

How can I know the status of my IIT form which i sent it to IIT office?

30th November 2010, 05:41 PM
deep_4

Smile Re: Status of application of IIT form

Originally Posted by raghavendra pratap View Post
well rahavendra,

if you have filled your form correctly and has send it IIT office and its gonna past 7 days. then

follow these steps one bye one

1. go to your respective zone websites for IIT
for your kind information i am giving you these sites.

IIT Roorkee : http://jee.iitr.ernet.in/app.php
IIT Bombay : http://www.jee.iitb.ac.in/app.php
IIT Kanpur : http://www.jee.iitk.ac.in/app.php
IIT Guwahati : http://www.iitg.ac.in/jee/app.php
IIT Kharagpur : http://www.iitkgp.ernet.in/jee/app.php
IIT Madras : http://www.jee.iitm.ac.in/app.php
IIT Delhi : http://jee.iitd.ac.in/app.php

2.click on the application status*(new) right side of the window.
3.put your application number
4.then you will get your status right there.

30th November 2010, 05:51 PM
mini rani

Default Re: Status of application of IIT form

hi!

It is possible to check the status of your IIT application form if you have applied for IIT JEE 2011 and have sent your form.

To know your application status visit the JEE website of the zonal IIT to which you have sent the hard copy of your application form.

For eg if you are from IIT Delhi Zone then check your status of form from IIT Delhi Zone only.

Then you have to feed your application form number, click on submit icon and you will get the information you want.
30th November 2010, 07:50 PM
intelvivek

You may check it on JEE website of the zonal IIT to where you sent your form.

for instance http://www.jee.iitb.ac.in/app.htm and enter your IITJEE application form number, click on submit and the corresponding information will be displayed.

I hope you have done your preparation nicely. Don't waste your time in other activities. This is really very crucial time. Count down has began.
If you need any kind of help then feel free contact us.
I myself had prepared for jee for one year.

Vivek
30th November 2010, 10:09 PM
er.dellikannan

you go to the website of iit chennai....they have alink for status cheking....if you enter ur application no,u can check ur status
30th November 2010, 10:14 PM
sandipk

Hi friends,

For checing status, Click on this link http://www.jee.iitb.ac.in/app.htm and enter your IITJEE application form number, click on submit and the corresponding information will be displayed.

good luck...
4th December 2010, 12:22 PM

I HAVE SUBMITTED MY FORM TO IITB &WHEN I AM LOOKING FOR MY APPLICATION STATUS , I AM RECEIVING MESSAGE THAT TABLE JEE 2011 FORM_RANGE DOESN'EXIST.SO PLEASE GUIDE ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
12th December 2010, 06:48 PM

i have sended my form to IIT Bombay by while checking the status site is shoeing some error msg as 504 time out or like this so what should i do plz gide me ...........
2nd January 2011, 10:18 PM

HOW I CAN KNOW THE STATUS OF MY IIT FORM.
4th January 2011, 01:23 PM
priyanka_swengg

to see your status and

To know you Application Status of you IIT JEE application form kindly visit

click to check your status

and Enter Application Form Number which you must have noted down while you were applying and this will show you status.......

else To know the status of your application visit the JEE website of the zonal IIT to where it was sent.
12th January 2011, 05:43 PM
subho19

Red face Re: Status of application of IIT form

You can check your IIT status from IIT official website of your zone...
Application Form number is required for checking...
23rd January 2011, 02:32 PM
abhimanyu2688

Hello Friend,
To know the status of your IIT JEE application form kindly visit the Zonal IIT where you have sent your application form. Here are links to the website of the IITs
1. www.iitkgp.ac.in
2. www.iitm.ac.in
3. www.iitd.ac.in
4. www.iitb.ac.in
5. www.iitk.ac.in
6. www.iitr.ac.in
7. www.iitg.ernet.in
Click of JEE link given in the website which will take you in to the new window and in that window click on "application status/contents" and submit your application form number and after that you will know the details of your application form.
Good Luck.
28th January 2011, 03:47 AM
abhimanyu2688

Hello Friend,
To check the status of your IIT JEE application form please log in to official website of IIT where you have sent your application and then submit your application form number.
You will get the details about your application.
Good Luck.
28th January 2011, 09:30 PM

sir,my name is brind yadav my application form no is140042947.sir i knew that i come under obc category but i did not knew that in
which layer i come ie,creamy layer or non creamy layer so i filled creamy layer but when i came to knew that i come under non creamy
layer then what process i have to follow sir
10th February 2011, 03:46 PM

sir, my name is priyanka my application form no.B161012687 HOW COULD I KNOW MY STATUS WEATHER IT IS CONFIRMED OR NOT
10th February 2011, 10:50 PM
venkataprakash.v

don't worry priyanka your application form has been received the iit zonal.

And i am attached your status.see that.you want see your status.

visit the link http://jee.iitm.ac.in/

there is right hand side application status option click that,then enter your

number and see your status.
File Type: doc iit jee status.doc(65.5 KB, 92 views)
11th February 2011, 12:04 AM

sir, my name is priyanka my application form no.B161012687 HOW COULD I KNOW MY STATUS WEATHER IT IS CONFIRMED OR NOT

If You are Interested to check your IIT Application form Status, then for this Please visit this given websites and enter your application form number there and then you will get your IIT Application status -

http://jee.iitr.ernet.in/app.php

As per Your given Application from Number, I will get this status, That Application Number B161012687 has not been received at JEE Office. Please check on the zonal website where you have submitted it.

But when i check you application form status in the zonal websites, then from zonal websites shows your status that your application form will be recived.

And your all the detail are availiable in this link, so please check this given link to get your application form details -

http://jee.iitm.ac.in/validatestatus.php#
11th February 2011, 01:31 AM
mishra245

It will published on the IIT's official website at the section of JEE-2011.
you can enter your application no.and check your status by the websites.
11th February 2011, 01:34 AM
mishra245

It will published on the IIT's official website at the section of JEE-2011.
you can enter your application no.and check your status by the websites.
11th February 2011, 07:06 AM
ravik1214

We have already answered this puestion several times. Don't go here and there. just visit-http://www.jee.iitb.ac.in/app.htm and enter your application number and click on submit button. your details will be displayed .don't worry, if you have filled your form correctly and are eligible then you will definitely receive your admit card.
11th February 2011, 01:07 PM
xavi

freind hi,

--It is possible to check the status of your IIT application form if you have applied for IIT JEE 2011 and have sent your form.
BUT .......
--1. go to your respective zone websites for IIT

11th February 2011, 05:20 PM
Somesh Goenka

The IITs conduct the JEE exams in 7 seven zones, namely:

IIT Delhi
IIT Kharagpur
IIT Bombay
IIT Roorkee
IIT Kanpur
IIT Madras
IIT Guwahati

You can obtain the status of your application by visiting the official website of the Zonal IIT in which you applied and providing your application form number.

The Name of the IITs along with the links to check your application status is given below:

IIT Delhi:
http://jee.iitd.ac.in/app.php

IIT Kharagpur:
http://www.iitkgp.ernet.in/jee/app.php

IIT Bombay:
http://www.jee.iitb.ac.in/app.php

IIT Roorkee:

IIT Kanpur:
http://www.jee.iitk.ac.in/app.php

IIT Madras:
http://www.jee.iitm.ac.in/app.php

IIT Guwahati:
http://www.iitg.ac.in/jee/app.php

Click on the link of the zonal IIT where you submitted your form, enter your application form number and press Enter.
After that you will get the status of your form.

Alternatively, you can provide me with your application form number and i can do the same for you.
11th February 2011, 09:10 PM
kumarpravir007

to check the status of your iit jee application form status you should click on the link given below and type there the application number and click submit.....

11th February 2011, 09:15 PM
kumarpravir007

i have sended my form to IIT Bombay by while checking the status site is shoeing some error msg as 504 time out or like this so what should i do plz gide me ...........
according to me you should again check the status of the form
if the problem still continues then i would suggest you to contact the headquarters of the iit and tell them the problem .......
11th February 2011, 09:16 PM
kumarpravir007

I HAVE SUBMITTED MY FORM TO IITB &WHEN I AM LOOKING FOR MY APPLICATION STATUS , I AM RECEIVING MESSAGE THAT TABLE JEE 2011 FORM_RANGE DOESN'EXIST.SO PLEASE GUIDE ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
i would suggest you to carefully again check the status online of the iit jee application form
if it still shows doesn't exist then contact the iit jee headquarter and tell them the problem .......
14th March 2011, 02:10 PM

when i will recev my admit card for iitjee2011 exam i am studying in std 12th?
22nd March 2011, 05:33 PM

Hi i need 2 kn my admit card status
26th March 2011, 12:49 PM
kkanika_14

Lightbulb Re: Status of application of IIT form

You can check your application status on:

Centres Website:
IIT Bombay - http://www.jee.iitb.ac.in
IIT Delhi – http://jee.iitd.ac.in
IIT Guwahati – http://www.iitg.ac.in/jee
IIT Kanpur – http://www.jee.iitk.ac.in
IIT Kharagpur – http://www.iitkgp.ernet.in/jee
IIT Madras – http://jee.iitm.ac.in
IIT Roorkee – http://www.iitr.ac.in/jee
1st April 2011, 12:30 AM
kapila Chaudhary

Hi friend,
You can check IIT JEE application form status on the website:

http://www.jee.iitm.ac.in/validate.php

Follow the steps given below:
  • Go to website link:http://www.jee.iitm.ac.in/validate.php
  • In Application Status/Contents,Please enter your Application Form
  • Number Then click :SUBMIT
  • See the status.
Kapila
5th June 2011, 09:15 PM

how can you saw I got marks in jee
22nd October 2011, 09:19 PM

how to check application form status
30th November 2011, 01:09 PM

i have send iit jee form to iit roorkee but i forgot to atest the 10 class certificate if their is any problem
30th November 2011, 05:36 PM
manoj1993

Hi friend,
You can check IIT JEE application form status on the website:

http://www.jee.iitm.ac.in/validate.php

Follow the steps given below:
  • Go to website link:http://www.jee.iitm.ac.in/validate.php
  • In Application Status/Contents,Please enter your Application Form
  • Number Then click :SUBMIT
  • See the status.
manoj
13th December 2011, 11:00 AM

whether my IIT form has reached to kharagpur having regestration number 20141213
16th December 2011, 08:53 PM

whether my IIT form has reached to Kanpur having appliction number C14133531
22nd February 2012, 02:44 AM

i lost my application number....so what should i do now...?pl...help me asap....:(
24th February 2012, 07:10 AM
Myadi0011

dear friend................
You may check it on JEE website of the zonal IIT to where you sent your form.
for instance http://www.jee.iitb.ac.in/app.htm and enter your IITJEE application form number, click on submit and the corresponding information will be displayed.
I hope you have done your preparation nicely. Don't waste your time in other activities. This is really very crucial time. Count down has began.
If you need any kind of help then feel free contact us.
I myself had prepared for jee for one year.
all the best............
24th July 2012, 04:53 PM
ajjuravi

Dear candidate,

You can easily check the current status of your Application form from the official site of IIT-JEE exam.
You will have to enter your Application Form No. in the link provided.
The link may be "Check Status of my Application Form".
After that, you will be able to know the current status of your application form.

Official site of IIT-JEE exam is: http://jee.iitd.ac.in
24th July 2012, 08:04 PM
guri kaur

hiii.....!!!

-->this entrance exam is conducted by IIT's and this is top level exam.

-->you can easily check the status of application form from their officially site.

-->you will have to enter the "check status of application form"

-->you will be able to know the current status of your application form.

-->this application forms comes in month of nov.-dec.

-->you can visit this official website http://jee.iitd.ac.in

all the best...
25th July 2012, 02:13 PM
sheelasnj

It is possible to check the status of your IIT application form if you have applied for IIT JEE 2011 and have sent your form.

To know your application status visit the JEE website of the zonal IIT to which you have sent the hard copy of your application form.

For eg if you are from IIT Delhi Zone then check your status of form from IIT Delhi Zone only.

Then you have to feed your application form number, click on submit icon and you will get the information you want.
25th July 2012, 10:24 PM
savan kumar chaitanya

if you have filled your form correctly and has send it IIT office and its gonna past 7 days. then

follow these steps one bye one

1. go to your respective zone websites for IIT

25th July 2012, 10:36 PM
savan kumar chaitanya

You can easily check the current status of your Application form from the official site of IIT-JEE exam.
You will have to enter your Application Form No. in the link provided.
The link may be "Check Status of my Application Form".
After that, you will be able to know the current status of your application form.

Official site of IIT-JEE exam is: http://jee.iitd.ac.in