7th January 2012, 12:58 PM
Unregistered

What kind of jobs are available for me Bihar, Jharkhand? I want to take admission in B.Tech

I live in jharkhand, because i am a girl so i want to do job in bihar-jharkhand only. i want to take admission in b-tech so which branch is good for my future- ECE or CS.

Related Questions:
  1. Admission in 11th science at Bihar and Jharkhand for a candidate who has secured 8.5 CGPA in 10th standard?
  2. Can I get admission in MBBS or BDS college in Bihar or Jharkhand? I have scored 5060 CAT rank in Bihar and 1425 rank in Jharkhand
  3. Procedure to get admission in B.Com in any state like Bihar, Jharkhand and Orissa?
  4. Am I eligible for JCECE medical exam? I'm a resident of Bihar but currently residing in Jharkhand
  5. List of colleges which offer Graduation in Mass Communication in Bihar and Jharkhand? Procedure to get admission?
  6. List of government colleges available for a student(Financially weak) having AIR 31266 in AIEEE in Jharkhand, Bihar and WB? Can i get any good private college with affordable fees of maximim Rs.70000 yearly in Jharkhand, WB or Bihar?
  7. List of Collages available in Jharkhand and Bihar for Physiotherapy?
  8. List of top B.Com colleges in Bihar and Jharkhand? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Procedure for admission in Polytechnic Colleges in Bihar/Jharkhand? What is the fee structure?
  10. In which MBA colleges can I get in Bihar, Jharkhand after scoring 26.32%?
  11. Can I apply for Jharkhand Polytechnic Test to study Engineering Diploma if belong to Bihar? -- [New]
  12. Which are the approved B.Ed colleges in Patna(Bihar) and Bokaro(Jharkhand)?
  13. Can I get colleges in Jharkhand after passing 12th from Bokaro? I belong to Bihar
  14. Best coaching center for Bank PO exam at Jharkhand or at Bihar?
  15. How can I apply for MBBS entrance in JCECE Jharkhand? I belong to Bihar state and have passed Matric and inter from Bihar