7th January 2012, 08:00 PM

Sample question papers of class 8th NTSE exam?

MY EMAIL ID IS [email protected], i want the sample question paper of class 8th NTSE EXM. OF 2012 PLEASE GUIDE ME.

8th January 2012, 02:45 AM
melwynjensen

Thumbs up Re: Sample question papers of class 8th NTSE exam?

MY EMAIL ID IS [email protected], i want the sample question paper of class 8th NTSE EXM. OF 2012 PLEASE GUIDE ME.

PREVIOUS YEAR MODEL PAPERS OF NTSE EXAM

I have attached some of the previous year model papers of NTSE exam in this post for your reference.. kindly check it over.. hope it helps for your preparation...

POINTS TO NOTE :

-> Also attached the syllabus for NTSE exam in this post for your reference.. check it out if needed..

-> Try to cover all the topics given in the syllabus to score well in the exam..

-> There are many books available in the market which helps you to prepare for the exam..

-> Some of the recommended books are as follows...

Study Package For NTSE (Class VIII)
Author: Tmh
ISBN: 007107483X

Study Guide For NTSE (Class 8)
Author: Disha Experts
ISBN: 8190858572

Study Pacakge For NTSE For Class VIII
Author: Tata Mgraw Hill
ISBN: 0070660409

NTSE (National Talent Search)
Author: Prtibha Kohli, Suchiya Dutta, Bhagwat Sharma
ISBN: 8189923021

NTSE National Talent Search Examination Guide (Class-8)
Author: Editorialrph Board
ISBN: 8178125358

-> Try to buy the recommended books and prepare for the exam daily..

-> I have attached the NTSE 2012 notification, List of Liasion Officers and application form in this post for your reference, check it out if needed.

-> To know more about the exam online CLICK HERE!!!

-> Any more queries, feel free to leave a post in our forum..

"Concentrate all your thoughts upon the work at hand. The sun's rays do not burn until brought to a focus."
File Type: zip NTSE.zip(716.4 KB, 294 views)
File Type: pdf ntse syllabus.pdf(7.8 KB, 450 views)
File Type: pdf NTSE -notification_2012.pdf(60.2 KB, 295 views)
File Type: pdf NTSE_LearnAbouttheTests(English).pdf(1.13 MB, 578 views)
File Type: pdf Regionwise_ List_ of_ NTS_ Liaison _Officers_ English_2011-12.pdf(72.8 KB, 224 views)
File Type: pdf Application_form_NTSE2012.pdf(178.2 KB, 235 views)
8th January 2012, 02:27 PM
SURAJ 1311

Smile Re: Sample question papers of class 8th NTSE exam?

Sample question papers of class 8th NTSE exam
File Type: pdf NTSE Sample Paper 1.pdf(133.0 KB, 1161 views)
File Type: pdf NTSE Sample Paper 2.pdf(23.6 KB, 503 views)
File Type: pdf NTSE Sample Paper 3.pdf(89.2 KB, 457 views)
File Type: pdf NTSE Sample Paper 4.pdf(130.4 KB, 389 views)
File Type: pdf NTSE Sample Paper 5.pdf(118.0 KB, 435 views)
8th January 2012, 03:14 PM
arvind_singh

Default Re: Sample question papers of class 8th NTSE exam?

I have attached the previous year papers of the NTSE exam i hope it will help you to prepare for the exam.
File Type: pdf NTSE Sample Paper 1.pdf(133.0 KB, 432 views)
File Type: pdf NTSE Sample Paper 2.pdf(23.6 KB, 283 views)
File Type: pdf NTSE Sample Paper 3.pdf(89.2 KB, 207 views)
File Type: pdf NTSE Sample Paper 4.pdf(130.4 KB, 206 views)
File Type: pdf NTSE Sample Paper 5.pdf(116.3 KB, 238 views)
27th March 2012, 07:55 PM
aarohi.khanna

Smile Re: Sample question papers of class 8th NTSE exam?

my id is [email protected] i want the sample question paper of class 8th NTSE EXM. OF 2012 PLEASE GUIDE ME... k thanks
8th May 2012, 10:56 PM
Vijaya Rathod

i would suggest you to go for TATA- Mc- GRAW-HILL"S How to prepare for NTSE? book....
8th May 2012, 10:57 PM
Vijaya Rathod

go for the book- TATA- Mc- GRAW-HILL"S How to prepare for NTSE?
3rd November 2013, 03:15 PM

Thumbs up Re: Sample question papers of class 8th NTSE exam?

if u get the past paper please share with me also
11th February 2014, 03:59 PM

Default Re: Sample question papers of class 8th NTSE exam? in Tamil medium

MY EMAIL ID IS [email protected], i want the sample question paper of class 8th NTSE EXM in Tamil medium. OF 2012 PLEASE GUIDE ME.[/QUOTE]
6th March 2018, 11:20 AM

MY EMAIL ID [email protected] iwant the sample question papers of class 8th AINACS [ RAJKOT UNIT ] SECOND SEMESTER EXAMINATION-APRIL-2017