8th January 2012, 06:25 PM

Fee structure for admission in Bansal Coaching Center Kota?

I AM STUDENT OF 10TH CLASS. I WANT TO KNOW DETAIL OF FEE STRUTURE FOR ADDMISSION IN BANSAL COACHING CENTER KOTA. PLEASE GIVE ME DETAILS
my email id is [email protected] and my contact no is 09654307988

20th March 2012, 10:11 PM

Default Re: Fee structure for admission in Bansal Coaching Center Kota?

Date of entrance exam bansal coching kota
21st March 2012, 12:33 AM
simmi9044

Bansal Classes -
Principally, Bansal Classes has the proud
achievement of developing students for
success at the JEE since 1985 by creating
the total academic environment. A well
designed system matched with original
& inline study material ensures a strong,
unified commitment. It is based in KOTA
only. Fee is around Rs 50,000 to 70,000
for one year course.
22nd March 2012, 08:25 PM

is it better to start after 8th class for iit jee in bansal classes kota
13th April 2012, 05:39 PM

pl.inform about admission date for 2012in iit and hostel facility
5th May 2012, 11:34 AM

can i join bansal classes? i have to preprare for CPMT
now i am in 11 class.
does the % of 10 class matters for taking admission there ?
20th May 2012, 03:06 PM

WHAT IS THE EXACT FEE STRUCTURE OF THE 11TH AND 12TH STD.PLASE SND ME MAIL ON "[email protected]".
regards,
rohan dive
23rd May 2012, 06:10 PM

my name is ajay singh i am passed 12th class i want to know that what is fee structure of iit, aieee for one year course. my id [email protected]
mobile no. 9805107601
24th May 2012, 11:55 AM

which institute to join for iit jee coaching in kota i am a dropper
29th May 2012, 01:30 PM

I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT FEE STRECUTRE FOR IIT CLASSES AND WANT TO KNOW UR CONTACT NO.........MY ID [email protected] NICE DAY.......ILL WAIT UY MESSAGE..........
7th June 2012, 08:50 PM

what is the maximum % obtained in class 10 is necessary for gettng admission in bansal coching centre kota? MY EMAIL ID is [email protected]
10th June 2012, 09:33 AM

what is the fee structure for one year coaching
and hostel facility
13th June 2012, 03:48 PM

I .am passed my 12 th exam .sir i want to know that what is the fees structure of pmt exam of one year
20th June 2012, 06:13 PM

I got 85% in 12th. I want to prepare for IIT, so will there be any concession for this percentage or not? and what will
be the total fee for taking admission overthere? also plz let me know the last date for taking admission in Bansal classes ASAP?
pls send me the detail on my mail id:[email protected]
Phone number : 08802765381,
22nd September 2012, 02:56 PM

My son is presently studying in Class 10th and he is wishing for preparation of IIT with 11 & 12th class at Kota.
Bansal coaching centre is requested to give the details of admission, fee structure, hostel facilities and other allied
charge for admission in next year on my email id. [email protected] and mob no 9540199060. Accord Priority.
14th November 2012, 11:25 AM

Can i got addmisssion the ,, as i had recently finished my 12th examnatin.....

My no is 09797024758
10th December 2012, 03:27 PM

My son is presently studying in Class 10th and he is wishing for preparation of IIT with 11 & 12th class at Kota.
Bansal coaching centre is requested to give the details of admission, fee structure, hostel facilities and other allied
charge for admission in next year his email id.denimdeshmukhgmail.com phone no.9039462968 plese answer my question
23rd December 2012, 10:01 PM

kindly send me fee structure for iit-jee coching & am the student of class 10 th CBSE an want to take admission in Bansal coching in 11 th class my email ID ; [email protected]
24th December 2012, 02:11 AM
siddjain93

I AM STUDENT OF 10TH CLASS. I WANT TO KNOW DETAIL OF FEE STRUTURE FOR ADDMISSION IN BANSAL COACHING CENTER KOTA. PLEASE GIVE ME DETAILS
my email id is [email protected] and my contact no is 09654307988

Bansal Classes is one of the best and renowed coaching institute of Kota. It is the first institute of India to offer IITJEE training. This coaching institute was started by V.K. Bansal. Today Bansal Classes Private Limited is the most successful coaching institute of Kota. Their objective is to enhance quality teaching by adding incredible value to IIT JEE coaching for creating successful individuals that make a nation successful. They do not offer you direct admission. They take admission only through entrance exam. Only Meritorious students can take admission in Bansal Classes. They believe in Quality in spite of quantity.

Various Facilities provided by Bansal Classes:-
  • Library
  • Classrooms
  • Accommodation
  • Schooling
  • Scholarship

List of courses offered in Bansal Classes for IITJEE:-

Bull's Eye For the students Appearing / Appeared for class X
Acme For the students Appearing / Appeared for class X
Nucleus For the students Appearing / Appeared for Class XI
Sterling Phase - I For the students Appearing / Appeared for class XII
Sterling Phase - II For the students Appearing / Appeared for class XII
Sterling Phase - III For the students Appearing / Appeared for class XII
Azusa For the students XII Pass

As the Bansal classes believe in quality so they recruit only quality teachers who have talent and high experience. Their faculty members are unbeatable. So, their fee structure is high. You have to pay around 80,000-90,000 per year as your coaching fees. The hostel fee is not included in this fees. However you can get some scholarship also which can help you financially.
25th December 2012, 05:44 PM

My niece is appearing in 10th from Haryana board. Her father may not remain in haryana. We are interested in gurukul with hostel facility ... Schooling Hostel coaching for engineering entrance.

Is Gurukul suitable to us?
What will be the total financial expenses including all three - School Hostel coaching.
She is presently scoring around 70%
29th December 2012, 05:18 PM

i am appearing in 10th in februry 013 from silver line school ghaziabad cbse
14th January 2013, 12:51 PM

22nd September 2012, 03:56 PM

Re: Fee structure for admission in Bansal Coaching Center Kota?

My son is presently studying in Class 10th (CBSE) and he is wishing for preparation of IIT with 11 & 12th class at Kota.
charge for admission in 2013 year on my email [email protected] 09724296903 & 08690630400
6th February 2013, 10:54 AM

I AM STUDENT OF +1 RIGHT NOW, I WANT TO JOIN COACHING FOR +2 AND IITJEE AFTER 2 MONTHS.PLEASE LET ME KNOW THE FEE PATTERN AND DATES FOR APPLICATION AND JOINING.IN 10TH MY MARKS WERE 10 OUT OF 10 CGPA. MY EMAIL ID IS [email protected] AND CONTACT NO.IS 09356005675.

THANKS
7th February 2013, 10:35 PM

sir i m passed 12th class i know fee struchur of iit coaching
10th February 2013, 05:53 PM

I want TO do aipmt. what is the procedure and the fee structure for it . now i am studying in 9.
10th February 2013, 06:15 PM

I WANT TO DO AIPMT WHAT IS THE FEE STRUCTURE & PROCEDURE
14th March 2013, 06:43 PM

PLEASE LET ME KNOW BEST COACHING CENTER AT NAGPUR FOR IIT, NIT COLLEGE ENTERENCE EXM TUTION ?
27th March 2013, 11:08 AM

My daughter has appeared 10th in Mar 2013 and wish to undergo Meidcal preparation in future. What is your coaching session for 10 2 and fee structure including all. Is there any separate hostel for girls.
pl. mail at [email protected] or call 09335208403.
29th March 2013, 01:22 PM

i want to know fee structure for 11th &12 course for iitjee-advance...my email-id is [email protected]
31st March 2013, 09:00 AM

Sir i am study in 10 class completed. I want to join iit coaching in kota so plz send me details my contact number is 94650015932
2nd April 2013, 11:36 AM

sir i am study in 1 class completeted . I want to join it coaching in kota so plz send me details my contact number is 9467001430
5th April 2013, 10:58 AM

sir i am study in 10 class completeod.so i want to join it coaching it coaching in kota so plz send me details my contact number is 9179897565
18th April 2013, 10:46 PM

sir i want to know about target 2013-14iitjee course /fee
21st April 2013, 11:04 AM

I am going from 10 to 11 and I want to know the fees for iit coaching with study and also with hostel facility. My name is Rohit singh. Please send an email to [email protected]
8th May 2013, 08:14 PM
krishna kumar sah

my name im krishna i am passed 12th class i want to know that what is fee structure of iit, aieee for one year course. my id [email protected]
mobile no.9308361091[/QUOTE]
13th May 2013, 12:58 PM

sir i want to prepare for iit so am intrested in taking a one year programme with bansal classes..i've just appeared 12 nd m xcpectin % around 87 nd i m from assam...plz reply ...ma phone no. Is 8473075648
22nd May 2013, 01:27 PM

iam qualified class 12th i want to know fee structure of bansal clases and hostel
22nd May 2013, 04:36 PM

sir, i want to prepare for NIT...just passed 12th exm...so can u tell me the fee structure at your Bansal coaching centre in Kota plz....reply
email id : [email protected]
ph. no. 09619838841
29th May 2013, 07:29 PM

i an 12th passed student .plz guide me regarding aieee & fee details. email [email protected]
30th May 2013, 11:33 AM

sir i passed 12th jac exam by 66.6 percents i want to face iitjee . pls give fees details for iit coaching in jharkhand
2nd June 2013, 09:53 PM

sir i am student of passed 10 class sir please reply one year fees structure of our coaching
4th June 2013, 12:50 PM

Good Morning Sir, I'm student of passed ISc with math. So, can i know your fee details of engineering with hostel charge or without hostel charge.So, I request you please send the detail of my email id :- [email protected] and contact of 9958948573.

Thank
27th June 2013, 04:14 PM

R/SIR
MY DAUGHTER PASSED 10 2 IN MEDICAL SIDE AND SCORE 91.8 % MARKS KINDLY SUGGESED ME FOR COACHING AND WHAT IS THE FEE
10th July 2013, 11:35 PM

My son is an icse student of 10th in allahabad and is a meritorious student. I want him in kota after icse results. His aim is IIT. Please guide me.
18th August 2013, 08:20 PM

I AM STUDENT OF CLASS 10 , I WANT TO KNOW THAT BY HAVING IIT COACHING FROM 11 CLASS , WILL THE 12 CLASS PERCENTAGE DECREASE?
18th August 2013, 10:56 PM

I am a student of class 10 th, I want to know the fee structure and I also wanted to know tha is the fee of 1& 2 included in itt
My email is [email protected]
9th September 2013, 12:16 PM

i want 2 join bansal coaching fr engineering entrance xam mainly fr IIT i hav got 90% in icse n i want 2 join bansal aftr my clas 12 so can u plz help me in knwing the fee structre fr coachng n hostel! My email id [email protected]
15th September 2013, 01:07 PM
EFDRTG

Dear user

Bansal Coaching Center Kota is one of the best coaching centres.
Fees are approximately 80,000-1,00,000.
But there is fees concession also.
depending your class 12th marks in physics , chemistry, mathematics fees are reduced.
For army personals also fees are reduced by 5%.
They also conduct scholarship exam for fees concession

Good luck
21st October 2013, 11:22 AM

kindly tell me fee and facilties for iit jee ' me shivam singh from jaunpu
r ,i read in class 12 my no:09161725095
12th December 2013, 05:41 PM

I AM STUDENT OF CLASS 10th . WHAT IS THE FEE STRUCTURE OF 2 YR. CLASSES FOR IIT (JEE ADVANCE)
MY EMAIL ID - [email protected]
MO. NO- 7860329309