9th January 2012, 07:10 PM
Unregistered

How to study 3 years law course after passing 38% in graduation? I am a MBA student

I am an MBA student i scored 38% in my graduation but now i want to study 3 yrs law course.what to do?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I join correspondence course in law after passing two years of graduation? Will it be useful for finding jobs in civil or defense?
  2. Am I eligible for law after graduation? What is the tenure of study and the future scope in this field?
  3. Is it possible to do direct Law degree after 10th on age bais?
  4. Am I eligible for law after graduation? What is the tenure of study and the future scope in this field?
  5. How to study Law after passing 12th with 52.8%?
  6. How may I do Law after completing my graduation?What's the applying procedure and eligibility criteria? I'm in B.com final year
  7. Which is better to study in Australia Law or MBA?
  8. Which is better to study in Australia Law or MBA?
  9. Can I study Law after B.Tech? What is the course duration? Is it possible to do law in 1 or 2 years? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. How may I take admission in 3 years law degree through correspondence? What's the eligibility criteria? I'm a student of National defence academy(Khadagwasla)
  11. How to study Law after passing 12th science? Which is the best college?
  12. Will it be good to study MBA after B.Sc Computer Science? In which field should I pursue MBA?
  13. List of universities providing correspondence course in law after passing 2nd year? Will I be eligible for legal career as in defence or in civil? I'm a student of NDA(Khadagwasla)
  14. Can I study Law after completing B.E. being a 23 years old female candidate?
  15. Am I eligible to study law after completing MSc Biotechnology? Whats the duration of the Law course?
  16. What should I study in Post Graduation other than MBA in Abroad after completing B.Com?
  17. Is my decision correct to do MBA after B.Sc Computer Science?