1st December 2010, 10:39 PM
bittoo

How to check IIT JEE application form status?

has my JEE application form been received at bombay centre?

2nd December 2010, 07:35 AM
ahamedyaseen

Thumbs up Re: How to check IIT JEE application form status?

Originally Posted by bittoo View Post
Methods to check the application status of IITJEE 2009 application form:

Click on this link http://www.jee.iitb.ac.in/app.htm and enter your IITJEE application form number, click on submit and the corresponding information will be displayed.

As already mentioned above, you can track the status of your application form by clicking on the link http://services.ptcmysore.gov.in/speednettracking/. Here you just need to enter you speed post article number and date of booking and all the information related to the particular article number would come up on the screen.

Talking about IITs you may also want to know about the career prospects and the placements at IITs. Well it is useless to say that IITs have 100% placements with the leaders like Microsoft, yahoo, google and many more companies. The students of the IITs get the highest package across India. You can also get into MBA after you graduation which is a very nice career perspective.
2nd December 2010, 09:32 AM
kvrob139

Default Re: How to check IIT JEE application form status?

you can check the status of your application at the below link by entering your application form number
open the link
http://www.iitb.ac.in/academic/ugprgm.html

Click on the JEE on right side and then application status
2nd December 2010, 09:58 AM
sasha.hon

hi bittoo,
To make sure that your form has been received at iit bombay all you have to do is just go to
http://www.jee.iitb.ac.in/app.php
then enter your application number this is given in your form and click submit.You will know if your form has been received their or not.
Or
You can call to the jee office(call the zone to which you have send the form,phone number is given in the brochure you have) and tell them your application number and ask for the status.
All the best for exams

2nd December 2010, 10:02 AM
pst

Go to the website www.iitb.ac.in and under entrance select jee and then select application status.Write your application number and press submit to view your status.
2nd December 2010, 10:03 AM
raja jeganathan

Smile Re: How to check IIT JEE application form status?

Click on this link http://www.jee.iitb.ac.in/app.htm and enter your IITJEE application form number, click on submit and the corresponding information will be displayed.

As already mentioned above, you can track the status of your application form by clicking on the link http://services.ptcmysore.gov.in/speednettracking/. Here you just need to enter you speed post article number and date of booking and all the information related to the particular article number would come up on the screen.
2nd December 2010, 11:08 AM
BYNA RAVITEJA

i hope this may help you
have a nice day
2nd December 2010, 11:10 AM
iitaieee

Talking Re: How to check IIT JEE application form status?

dear do the following steps :

1) go to website of any of iit's example ' www.iitd.ac.in ' .
2)then there you get an option of jee click on that .
3)you will get application form status option on left side of screen click on that and type the application form number there and click on submit.
2nd December 2010, 11:57 AM

to check you IIT JEE application status visit the IIT website of Bombay. then click on IIT JEE. there will one link for checking application status. click on it. then give your application number and you will get your application status.

here i am giving the website of all IITs. as you have sent your application to IIT bombay so you have to visit the website of IIT Bombay.

1)www.iitd.ac.in
2)www.iitb.ac.in
3)www.iitm.ac.in
4)www.iitkgp.ac.in
5)www.iitk.ac.in
6)www.iitr.ac.in
7)www.iitg.ernet.in

best wishes for the examination.
2nd December 2010, 12:23 PM
Rajesh_123

you
have to visit the website of IIT
Bombay.
1)www.iitd.ac.in
2)www.iitb.ac.in
3)www.iitm.ac.in
4)www.iitkgp.ac.in
5)www.iitk.ac.in
6)www.iitr.ac.in
7)www.iitg.ernet.in
2nd December 2010, 05:34 PM
surendergora

The jee office will send conformation msg to your given mobile number ... keep waiting till 20 th dec ...bcoz i got the msg around 17th dec last yr.
2nd December 2010, 06:23 PM

I have submitted my application for iit-jee for 2011(BOMBAY ZONE). I have forgot to mention application form no. on all documents attached for age proof. are there any chances of rejection of my form?
2nd December 2010, 06:29 PM
ramakant sharma

hi friend it is easy process

1 go for www.jee.iitb.ac.in

2 than press link application status it is given on right hand side on top of web page with a red mark indicating new press it

3 fill your application number and than submit

2nd December 2010, 09:23 PM
mini rani

hi!

It is possible to check the status of IIT JEE application form for those who have applied for IITJEE 2011 and have sent their forms.

To know your application status visit the JEE website of the zonal IIT to which you have sent the hard copy. It means you should visit the IIT Bombay official wbsite at:
www.iitb.ac.in

Then you have to feed your application form number, click on submit icon and you will get the information you want.
2nd December 2010, 10:49 PM
Pranjal Srivastav

Thumbs down Re: How to check IIT JEE application form status?

Talking about IITs you may also want to know about the career prospects and the placements at IITs. Well it is useless to say that IITs have 100% placements with the leaders like Microsoft, yahoo, google and many more companies. The students of the IITs get the highest package across India. You can also get into MBA after you graduation which is a very nice career perspective.
2nd December 2010, 11:08 PM
sabav

hi friend please visit this url.

www.iitb.ac.in

do it right now to check your form status...
3rd December 2010, 04:48 PM
asahu47

to check IIT JEE application form status

7th December 2010, 03:44 PM
Naresh Yogi

Has my iitjee2011 online application been submited at delhi zone
11th December 2010, 03:09 PM

thanks for d advice...........
its really awsum.............
23rd December 2010, 05:47 PM

my iitjee2011 offline application been submited at bombay zone. confirm submit.
24th December 2010, 10:13 PM
dreksha chaudhary

good evening dear

I am giving you some information
you can check your IITJEE aplication status by surfing on the link http://www.jee.iitb.ac.in/app.htm and enter your IITJEE application form number

ther is another link http://services.ptcmysore.gov.in/speednettracking/. Here you just need to enter ypur artical no then the required informtion will be on the screen.....

for further information conect to websight
have to visit the website of IIT
Bombay.
1)www.iitd.ac.in
2)www.iitb.ac.in
3)www.iitm.ac.in
4)www.iitkgp.ac.in
5)www.iitk.ac.in
6)www.iitr.ac.in
7)www.iitg.ernet.in

good luck.......
31st December 2010, 07:08 PM
AYUSH SISODIYA

I have applied online for JEE IIT , application form no. is B120001525, on 8-11-2010 , and the hard copy posted to IIT DELHI . kindly intimate me the status of application form or tell the procedure to know the status please
12th January 2011, 06:58 PM

hi i am sanjib. i need a procedure to check application status
13th January 2011, 10:28 AM
venkataprakash.v

hi i am sanjib. i need a procedure to check application status
dear friend.

visit the link : http://http://jee.iitd.ac.in/

there is right hand side some options.there is application status option click

that enter your number...................
14th January 2011, 08:01 PM
ravik1214

don't go here and there you can check your application status just by visiting this link -http://www.iitg.ac.in/jee/validate.php

visit this link and enter your application number in the space provided to check your application status.
14th January 2011, 08:07 PM
rchauhan294

don't worry just visit this link and enter your application number to know the status of your form.
here is the link -http://www.iitg.ac.in/jee/validate.php
16th January 2011, 08:07 PM

B 111023911 HAS BEEN RECEVIED ?
16th January 2011, 10:56 PM
mukul0094

You can chek your IIT JEE application form status on the website of iit where you send the IIT JEE application form. If you send the application form at IIT Bombay then you can chek the application form status on the website www.iitb.com.
17th January 2011, 05:31 PM
priyanka_swengg

B 111023911 HAS BEEN RECEVIED ?
I think you had given something wrong Application Form Number.

as after checking it is giving
Code:
"Application Form Number 11102391 is invalid."

but
To know you Application Status of you IIT JEE application form kindly visit

http://jee.iitr.ernet.in/app.php

and Enter Application Form Number which you must have noted down while you were applying and this will show you

status.......

else To know the status of your application visit the JEE website of the zonal IIT to where it was sent.
17th January 2011, 09:04 PM
mathur

Go through this link.
http://www.jee.iitb.ac.in/
In quick links you will get an option for application form status then enter your application number in the given space.
18th January 2011, 03:35 PM
edgeineervinay

visit the site
www.jee.iitb.ac.in
and enter ur application form no.
and check ur status
18th January 2011, 07:19 PM
G-rocks

Hello Friend

First you have to go to any site listed below and then fill your application number and then submit.This will show the status of your IIT JEE application form.

1)www.iitm.ac.in
2)www.iitb.ac.in
3)www.iitd.ac.in

Good luck......
19th January 2011, 11:32 PM
deep_4

Post Re: How to check IIT JEE application form status?

Ques:has my JEE application form been received at bombay centre? by bittoo

Well friend,

You would have provided us with Application form number,then how can we check your status of your application.

Well don't worry !! Just follow some few steps you will find your query clear.

Go to your zonal Website like zonal website is one where you have sent your application form

on the very home page of that zoanl site you will find one link named application status(new)

Click it, Enter your application number on the space provided there.

Hope your form must have recevied by IIT.

Good luck.
20th January 2011, 12:19 AM
daxter

To know your application status visit the JEE website of the zonal IIT to which you have sent the hard copy.

For eg if you are from IIT Bombay Zone then check your status of form from IIT Bombay Zone only.
Below is the list of all the IIT Zones. To check your application form status CLICK ON YOUR IIT ZONE

IIT Bombay
IIT Kanpur
IIT Kharagpur
IIT Roorkee
IIT Madras
IIT Delhi
IIT Guwahati

20th January 2011, 02:09 AM
abhimanyu2688

you will need to open iitjeee site and you have to enter your application form number after that you will get the status of your application.
good luck!!
20th January 2011, 03:16 PM
mishra245

For checking the IIT_jee application status you can open the official website of IIT-Bombay.
http://www.jee.iitb.ac.in/validate.php
and enter your application status this site is inform ti you that your form has been received or not.
20th January 2011, 04:48 PM
prashantmeghalia

to check your application status visit their website
www.jee.iitb.ac.in
20th January 2011, 11:37 PM
abhimanyu2688

to check the status of your application form log in to http://jee.iitd.ac.in/validatestatus.php and enter your application form number. you will know the status of your form.
good luck.......
23rd January 2011, 01:56 PM
Somesh Goenka

You need to provide me with your application form number for details.
Alternatively, you xcan visit the following link for details:

http://jee.iitd.ac.in/validate.php
2nd February 2011, 01:37 PM
Shivendu mishra

I am shivendu mishra i want to know that my iit jee application form B120059663 is recieved at jee office
5th February 2011, 09:28 PM
rohitkumarramesh

Getting the status of your IIT-JEE application form status is quite simple. What you have to do you have to visit the website of your respective zone.

As you have said that you send you application form of IIT-JEE at Bombay. So you have to visit the visit the Bombay zone. The website link where you will get your application form status is given below:
http://www.jee.iitb.ac.in/app.php

Now enter your application form number . And after that you will obtain the status of your application form.

So go to the Bombay zone website of IIT-JEE you will easily obtain the status of your application form of IIT-JEE.
6th February 2011, 10:47 PM
Somesh Goenka

Please provide me your application number to allow me to do the needful.

Alternatively, you can check the same at the following link by providing your application number:

http://www.jee.iitb.ac.in/validate.php

Wish you all the best!
8th February 2011, 02:43 AM

my application no:B160031235 status
16th February 2011, 08:34 PM

Sir, you are showing my application status "not received" whereas I have sent my application through speed post on 29 Nov 10.
My application no. is B311047963
17th February 2011, 10:52 AM

Sir iwant to know that my app form no B120063429 has been reached or not
26th February 2011, 10:10 PM
danish_khurana

Wink Re: How to check IIT JEE application form status?

IIT Bombay zone (Canara Bank)

Rajasthan – Ajmer (M.G. Marg), Bhilwara (14-A, PWC road), Bikaner (Phad bazaar), Jaipur (Arvind marg; Malaviya nagar; Mirza Ismail road, Vaishali Nagar) Jodhpur (Jalori gate) Kota (Baran road) Sriganganagar (Shiv circle), Udaipur (Sethjiki Bari)

you can also visit:

IIT Bombay – http://www.jee.iitb.ac.in
27th February 2011, 02:03 PM
ankurloonia

3 ways to check your IIT JEE application status.

1) Website:- One can check his/her application status from the official site of there respective zonal IITs which are listed below -

IIT,Bombay: http://www.jee.iitb.ac.in/validate.php

2) IVRS: By calling from phone to these numbers:-

IIT,Bombay: 022 - 25767062

3) SMS: Status can also be obtained by two sms servers:-

Send sms to either 9434709991 OR 9434709992 by sending your application number (Nine digit without the first charecter 'B') as message text (For ex- write 100000001 for application number B100000001 and send to any of above numbers).
27th February 2011, 06:31 PM
wagle

hELLO MY DEAR,

to check you Status of your Application

Kindly visit This Official Website,

Go to Application Status,

Enter you application number there.

AND WAIT FOR RESPONCE.

you ALSO check the status by the given below link

http://www.jee.iitk.ac.in/

***********GOOD LUCK***************
28th February 2011, 01:35 AM
ricks2cool

Cool Re: How to check IIT JEE application form status?

Sir iwant to know that my app form no B120063429 has been reached or not
Hello Gopal,
Your Applcation Form has been received at IIT-JEE office Delhi.

You can check the status of your applcation form at the following website:-
IIT-JEE Delhi

Just Select App. Status/contents from the right side links & left click on it.

After that enter your Applcation Form no & click on submit button.

As your application from has been received at IIT-JEE Delhi Office ,So there is no need for you to worry.

Study Well Before exam
15th March 2011, 10:43 PM
Somesh Goenka

my application no:B160031235 status
Yes, your form has been received by the IIT Madras zone.

You can check the same at:

http://www.jee.iitm.ac.in/validate.php

Attached is a copy of your form.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	IIT Form.jpg
Views:	338
Size:	95.3 KB
ID:	20498