11th January 2012, 04:10 PM
saby_uc

Which programming courses to do to get a good job in future in ECE department? I am a B.Tech student of ECE

what programming courses should i do now to get a good job in future in ece deprtment...i am a B-tech student of ece...

10th May 2012, 06:42 PM
edr_fdr

Default Re: Which programming courses to do to get a good job in future in ECE department? I am a B.Tech student of ECE

In all honesty, you have to have a deep passion for science and mathematics to 'excel' in your desired field.

Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics really has to inspire you to learn things on your own before you can seriously consider it as a career choice.

It's not going to be fun unless you really enjoy those subjects.

If you study physics and mathematics, you will become employed. It just might not be a position allowing you to study space. That research might have to be conducted in your free time.

This is generalized though.
10th May 2012, 06:47 PM
stlawrence

Default Re: Which programming courses to do to get a good job in future in ECE department? I am a B.Tech student of ECE

ECIL Electronics Corporation of India Ltd. | Graduate Engineer Trainee | Apply Online: 07 May–21 May, 2012.
May 4, 2012 Civil, Computer Science, Electrical and Electronics, Electronics and Communication, Electronics and Instrumentation, Mechanical

BE/ BTECH (ECE/EEE/E&I/CSE/CIVIL/MECHANICAL) required in Electronics Corporation of India Ltd., Hyderabad.

Graduate Engineer Trainee

Education: BE/ BTECH (ECE/EEE/E&I/CSE/CIVIL/MECHANICAL) from a recognized University with 65% marks.

Total Posts:

Age Limit as on 30.04.2012: 25 years

Selection mode: Written Test + Interview

Stipend: Rs. 25790/- pm

To Apply: Interested candidates must apply online from 07 May, 2012 through the link provided at the bottom-

For More Info.

Signup and Upload resume for more job Opportunities

Similar Posts