17th January 2012, 03:24 PM
Unregistered

Names of the universities in South India offering B.Ed through correspondence?

.1. Name the Universities in South India offering B.Ed. through correspondence mode recognised by NCTE
2. Are there any recognised universities in India offering M. Phil(Education), through correspondence; if so, what are the eligibility criteria.
Please provide me the answers.

Related Questions:
  1. Names of the universities offering correspondence course? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Can I get Teachers Eligibility test application form?
  3. List of Colleges offering B.Ed course i Correspondence in South Delhi? When will the admissions begin for this course? Duration of this course?
  4. List of universities in India offering MA in Geography through correspondence course?
  5. Which are the universities offering B.Ed correspondence course for NRI? I am a BCO graduate
  6. Names of the affiliated universities in Punjab offering 3 years correspondence LLB course?
  7. When are the admissions for B.Ed through correspondence in Bangalore? Colleges offering B.ed correspondence course and when is the entrance exam for B.Ed correspondence?
  8. List of Universities offering B.Sc Mathematics in South India?
  9. List of recognized universities offering correspondence Diploma in Homeopathy in India? -- [New]
  10. Am I eligible for B.Ed course after completing B.Com Vocational from Reddy College Hyderabad?
  11. Universities offering PG in clinical nutrition through distance mode in South India?
  12. Names of the universities offering Ph.D in India and Abroad? What are the opportunities?
  13. Names of the universities offering M.Tech/Chemical Engineering course through correspondence?
  14. How to do B.Ed after completing 2 master degrees? Names of the universities offering the course without experience?
  15. Universities offering Correspondence in MBA Power Management?