6th December 2010, 09:12 PM
albert201012

Which is better after 12th : Career in Aviation or Marine?

I have passed 10+2{Science} last year...
I am confused what shud I go ahead wid as a carrier, Aviation or Marine.
I dont wanna do engineering in any stream. Is dere any other way i can fulfill my dream of gettin in any of these two industries

7th December 2010, 07:53 PM
aditya436

Thumbs up Re: Which is better after 12th : Career in Aviation or Marine?

hello albert

your interest is good both are really exciting careers

and according to me airforce or aviation is best than navy or marine

because all the airforce professionals will get good pay hikes along with all the facilities provided as added features where you can be recognised for your work

choose carefully ..by taking the advice of senior professionals of both the fields

~aditya~
31st December 2010, 07:19 PM
sparkle

Default Re: Which is better after 12th : Career in Aviation or Marine?

Both of these fields are similarly attractive career path. Now it is totally up to you which way you prefer better.

I think you know all the details about these two courses and based on that decide firmly which course you want to take up.

Get some more information on these two fields from experienced people around you or your network.

Good luck!!
26th January 2011, 10:05 PM

what to do to become an air hostess in international air lines after 12 ?
6th March 2011, 07:28 AM

yes please tell me all about ME
19th March 2011, 06:45 AM
Taurus47

Career in Aviation or Marine
airforce or aviation is best than navy or marine
because all the airforce professionals will get good pay hikes along with all the facilities provided as added features where you can be recognised for your work
Both of these fields are similarly attractive career path. Now it is totally up to you which way you prefer better.
you know all the details about these two courses and based on that decide firmly which course you want to take up.

19th March 2011, 07:07 AM
Taurus007

Career in Aviation or MarinE
you know all the details about these two courses and based on that decide firmly which course you want to take up.
Get some more information on these two fields from experienced people around you or your network.
airforce or aviation is best than navy or marine

18th April 2011, 11:18 AM

hey..........why you are prefering only private training institutes for aviation science ?? why not the govt.institutes for aviation???????? and is b.sc. in aviation science is a good course ? what are the scopes after b.sc. in aviation science?as there is no minimum marks limit described for b.sc. in aviation ,so can we also apply for that with less than 50% also?????????
plz guide me
21st May 2011, 12:26 AM

which one is best?chemical or marine engineering i am so confused
8th June 2011, 08:00 PM

im ashish gupta acadet in marechant navy field after passing second officer exam n saling i will stop saling in this field is ther any scope in cpl
17th July 2011, 08:58 PM

what i am choose iam totali confused
22nd July 2011, 01:15 AM

i have passed my 12th science and i have got 52% overall......and 40% in pcm there are any chances for me to do career in aviation and if yes then which college should i prefer for aviation course......plz guide me......
22nd July 2011, 01:19 AM

i have passed my 12th science and i have got 52% overall and 40%i n pcm there are any chances for me 2 make career in aviation and if yes then please guide and which college should i prefer for the aviation course....plzzzzzz guide me
29th November 2011, 06:49 PM

i have passed 10 2(arts)last yrar...
I am confused what shud I go ahead wid as a carrier,

I dont wanna become a teacher,Is dere any other way i can fulfill my dream.

sarita mandal
9th March 2012, 09:34 PM
despire007

I think you know all the details about these two courses and based on that decide firmly which course you want to take up.

Good luck!!
8th May 2013, 12:03 AM

Any aviation coursevis available in Pune university??? If yes then tell me that joining process??
8th May 2013, 05:40 PM
vkghanghas

Aviation career is more excited and you can get good salary the work is very hard in aviation carrer,but in marine there is also good money and you have only to work for 6 months
23rd August 2014, 02:33 PM

I got 61.6% in 12th from science stream 1year ago...so m i eligible to take admission in aviation course??...n yes then plz give information..