19th January 2012, 05:45 PM
shalinikrishnan

How may I join distance education program in MBA from CUSAT University? What is its fee structure?

I completed my Btech degree in ECE from Cusat university with 80% marks.Now i am working as software engineer at an IT firm at Chennai.I wish to do distance education in MBA from CUSAT.What is the fee structure for distance education in MBA?Can any one please help with the details of distance education in MBA from CUSAT?

Related Questions:
  1. List of universities offering PhD in HR through distance learning program? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. How to do MBA from Manipal university? Fee structure and procedure? Best universities for distance education?
  3. How may I join distance learning program in French studies? What is the fee structure of this course?
  4. What is the fee structure of MBA in distance learning education?
  5. Where to get the forms for B.Ed through correspondence?
  6. Information about distance MBA program in Pharmaceutical Management in Delhi NCT colleges? What is their fee structure?
  7. What are the courses offered and fee structure for admission in MBA in Pondicherry University?
  8. Is it possible to do B.Ed and M.A. through correspondence at the same time? Fee structure, name of good Universities for B.Ed correspondence? -- [New]
  9. How to join ICWA course after doing BBA and MBA finance through distance education from madras university
  10. Eligibility criteria to join distance MBA programme? What is the fee structure
  11. Admission details for joining distance education program in Pt. Ravishankar University?
  12. How to join in B.Com course through distance after passing 12th? What is the fee structure?
  13. Is the MBA distance learning program offered by Madras University approved?
  14. Procedure of doing PhD through distance education from Annamalia University?
  15. Is MBA HR distance education program of Vinayaka Mission University Salem?