20th January 2012, 02:44 PM
Unregistered

Can I do post graduation in field of movie making in USA after doing B.Tech in CSE?

i sahil, is currently doing my graduation in b.tech computer science,just for the sake of a graduate degree.i am interested about film studying in usa.can i do a post graduate course in the field of movies or should i start from graduating for the film field?if yes,can gre scores be accepted for the film institutes in usa?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I apply for any jobs that relates to animation if I am a CSE student? Do I need to study more after completion of the B.Tech courses?
  2. Pursuing MBA in USA is possible having 58% in CSE and 7.1 band in IELTS?
  3. Post graduation studies in USA is not possible without TOEFL? Criteria, fee structure and other details of studies in USA?
  4. Is it necessary to appear in TOEFL to study post graduation in USA? Eligibility criteria and fee structure of TOEFL institutes? Is there any scholarship available?
  5. Procedures and requirements of post graduation in Aerospace engineering from MIT, USA?
  6. Is it necessary to qualify in TOEFL to study post graduation in USA with scholarship for B.Pharma student? Eligibility criteria and fee structure of TOEFL?
  7. Is it good to pursue post graduation course from abroad? Which is better country to do between UK and USA?
  8. Job opportunities in Agricultural field? Preferred course along with graduation and post graduation?
  9. Can't I opt for post graduation studies in USA without clearing TOEFL?
  10. Career opportunities in Mechanical field after 3 years diploma, graduation and post graduation in same field?
  11. Should I study B.Tech(ECE/ME) to settle in USA if completed 12th from Saudi Arabia?
  12. Can I opt for post graduation studies in USA after clearing TOEFL? Criteria and fee structure?
  13. Can I study PG in Fashion Technology on Diploma basis being a BCA graduate? -- [New]
  14. PG in Automobile or Medical field after B.Tech (IT)?