22nd January 2012, 03:27 PM
Unregistered

Is it beneficial to do project on image processing? I am a student of computer engineering in 4th semester

i am a student of computer science engg. 4th sem .
I am working on a project of image processing in college. Is it beneficial to do project on image processing??

Related Questions:
  1. Is it beneficial to do Internship in BHEL for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 4th semester student?
  2. PTU M.Tech in Computer Science and Engineering 2nd Sem- Digital Image Processing Exam – Download Previous Year’s Question Papers
  3. How to do major project in 7th semester? I am a 4th year B.Tech IT student
  4. Project in a company or under a professor related to C programming or Microprocessor (8086)?
  5. How may I do Summer Training for 4th Semester( Computer Science)? What's the eligibility criteria and applying procedure?
  6. Which language is better for making a mini project? I am a MCA 4th semester student
  7. How to make my career in Defense? I am a student of 4th semester mechanical engineering student
  8. Can I become a Lecturer if pursuing M.Tech in Computer Vision & Image Processing after completed B.Tech(Electrical Engineering)? Job opportunities for me?
  9. Internship for 1 month in TCS, Cognizant, IBM and Infosys for B.Tech(CSE) 4th semester student?
  10. DOEACC - C Level Image Processing and Computer Vision Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  11. How to do Ph.D in Robotics or Image Processing? I am doing M.Tech in Mechatronics
  12. Where can I do my main project while in 4th year B.Tech Electrical Engineering? List of the institutes offering the project? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Favourable Inplant Training for Instrumentation Engineering 4th semester student? -- [New]
  14. How many subjects and semesters are there in MCA for BCA students?
  15. Is 4th semester of B.Tech IT the right time to do industry training? Is doing a course along with a project the same as training?