23rd January 2012, 07:03 PM
harinirma

In which field should I do my summer training(4-6 weeks long)? List of the companies for the same? Should I do the training in VLSI? I am a B.Tech(CSE stream, 6th semester) student

sir,
i am a student of b.tech cse 6th sem, i want to know in which field i should get the summer training and also from where i can do the same...... pls suggest some companies that give training for4-6 weeks... should i do the training in VLSI?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I do Summer Training for 4 weeks in VLSI if pursuing B.Tech(ECE) 6th semester?
  2. In which field can I do summer training while in B.Tech CSE 6th semester? Companies that can give training for 4-6 weeks? Should I do training in CLSI?
  3. Where should I do summer training during my B.Tech IT 6th Semester? List of IT companies offering summer training course?
  4. Summer training in companies after 6th semester in Gorakhpur?
  5. How to do summer training in Jaipur and Ajmer area? I am a ECE 6th semester student
  6. List of Automobile companies which offer 1 month Summer Industrial Training to B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 6th semester student? Procedure to apply?
  7. Companies which offer free Summer Industrial Training to B.Tech(IT) 6th semester student of BIT?
  8. How to apply for Summer Training (after 4th semester) in IIT-Delhi in the field of Microcontroller and VLSI
  9. Companies which provide summer training for 4 to 5 weeks? I am a 4th Semester student and want to go for summer training in Pune
  10. What should I do to apply for summer implant training at the end of my 6th semester?
  11. Which organisation provides summer training to 6th semester B.Tech(EC) student?
  12. How to apply for summer training being in 6th trimester? List of best ECE companies for summer training?
  13. Electrical companies which offer Summer Training to B.Tech(EEE) 6th semester student in Bangalore?