25th January 2012, 02:28 PM
shubhangi01

What are the topics for my major training? I am a electronics and instrumentation engineer

hello sir/mam i am a electronics and instrumentation engineer in 3rd year. please tell me the topics for my major training? and suggest me some industries name from where i can complete my summer industrial training of 1 month.

Related Questions:
  1. How to do training in Automation being Electronics Instrumentation & Control engineer?
  2. Topics for summer industrial training of 1 month?
  3. Recommended training institutes for Electronics & Instrumentation?
  4. List of all major training centres in Bhopal for Electronics and Communication?
  5. How to do industrial training after passing electronics and instrumentation
  6. How to do training in Automation? I have done B.Tech in Electronics Instrumentation and Control
  7. What to do to apply for major training programme at BHEL Bhopal
  8. Am i eligible for a job in NTPC?
  9. List of companies where freshers may apply for job after completing graduation in electronics and instrumentation? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Best place for training for electronics and instrumentation engineering?
  11. How SAP Training course is beneficial for Instrumentation Engineer? Job opportunities for SAP candidate?
  12. List of companies providing training for electronics and instrumentation in Noida? -- [New]
  13. Past years solved question papers of Railway Senior Section engineer for electronics and instrumentation branch
  14. How to do Indian Army after doing B.Tech in Applied Electronics and Instrumentation Technology
  15. List of Core Companies to do Training being a candidate pursuing BE in Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering?
  16. Previous years exam question papers for section engineer? I am electronics and instrumentation branch student
  17. Can an Instrumentation and Control Engineer take training in Indian Railways