25th January 2012, 08:24 PM
Unregistered

In which college can I consider MSc course after passing BSc in Nutrition?

I am a second year b.sc student of nutrition in bankura,west bengal.i want to know about the colleges which are offering M.sc courses in India.

Related Questions:
  1. Am i eligible to apply for MSc Nutrition and Dietetics after passing BSc in Hotel Management?
  2. Can I do MSc in Nutrition after completing BSc from Zoology? i am interested in Nutrition and dietitian
  3. Dates of MSc entrance exam of food science and nutrition of SNDT college, Pune? What is the admission procedure?
  4. MSc in applied nutrition: Colleges, Admission Procedure, Exams, Application Forms?
  5. Fee structure of M.Sc Clinical Nutrition & Dietetics? How to apply for education loan?
  6. How to do MSc in food nutrition after scoring 75% in BSc? Which are the suitable colleges in India? I am a student of BSc 3rd year
  7. Am I eligible for MSc applied nutrition course after completing BSc MLT course?
  8. How to do MSc Food Technology? I have completed BSc Nutrition and Dietetics
  9. Am I eligible for the post of guest lecturer at any Government or Non Government College after passing MSc in Food Nutrition?
  10. How to do MSc in nutrition and dietetics in distance education?
  11. Should I go for M.Sc in Food and Nutrition if done B.Sc in Home Science?
  12. Institutes in India to pursue MSc Nutrition correspondence course?
  13. Am I eligible for M.Sc in Food and Nutrition?
  14. Can I take up Nutrition Course in my MSc? What is the scope in this field?
  15. M.Sc in Nutrition and Dietetics after B.Sc with Bio-technology, microbiology and chemistry? Scope and good colleges in Hyderabad?
  16. Which type of jobs we can do after B.Sc maths? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Can I get medical microbiology in MSc after studying BSc?
  18. How to apply for admission in M.Sc Nutrition and Dietetics course after B.Sc in Microbiology? -- [New]
2nd May 2012, 01:15 PM
Unregistered